Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

50% OFF new PortraitPro 12, plus EXTRA 5% OFF code EPHZROS414
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Panasonic LX5 vs Canon S95 vs Nikon P300

Panasonic LX5 vs Canon S95 vs Nikon P300

Three of the latest and most compact serious cameras from Panasonic, Nikon and Canon put to the test by Joshua Waller.

From £99.99Added: 28th March 2011 | Brand: Panasonic

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
Nikon D90, Canon EOS 550D & Pentax K7 Comparison Test Digital SLR Review

The great DSLR shootout

Duncan Evans puts the Nikon D90, Canon EOS 550D and the Pentax K-7 through their paces in a head to head comparison test.

Added: 16th November 2010
Canon EOS 6D vs Nikon D600 DSLR Comparison Review

Canon EOS 6D vs Nikon D600 DSLR Review

Canon and Nikon both offer full-frame Digital SLRs, but which one should you choose?

From £999.00Added: 26th February 2013
Sony Alpha 7R Vs Olympus OM-D E-M5 Comparison

Sony Alpha 7R Vs Olympus OM-D E-M5

We take a look at two of the most important mirrorless cameras announced in the last couple of years, the full-frame Sony Alpha 7R and the Olympus OM-D E-M5.

Added: 21st October 2013 | Brand: Sony
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Pentax 645D Canon EOS 1Ds Mark III Comparison Digital SLR Review

Pentax 645D V Canon EOS 1Ds Mark III Comparison

Gary Wolstenholme investigates whether there really is much to separate the most affordable digital Medium Format camera yet, and Canon's flagship 35mm full frame DSLR.

From £9,200.00Added: 23rd February 2011 | Brand: Pentax
Canon EOS 5D Mark I vs II vs III Review Comparison

Canon EOS 5D Mark I vs II vs III Review

We compare the Canon EOS 5D Trilogy: Mark I, Mark II and Mark III to see how far we've come since the first affordable full frame digital SLR was announced in 2005.

From £2,279.00Added: 27th February 2013 | Brand: Canon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Canon EOS 6D Digital SLR Review

Canon EOS 6D DSLR Review

The Canon EOS 6D is one of the cheapest new full frame Digital SLRs available, find out how it performs in our review.

From £1,150.00Added: 21st January 2013 | Brand: Canon
Canon EOS 1Ds MkIII vs. Nikon D3 Digital SLR Review

Canon EOS 1Ds MkIII vs. Nikon D3

You would have to sell your soul to the Devil to get hold of the Canon EOS 1Ds MkIII and Nikon D3 at the same time. Matt Grayson prepares for an eternity of pain.

Added: 19th March 2008 | Brand: Canon
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nikon D800 vs D800E Digital SLR Review

Nikon D800 vs D800E Digital SLR Review

The Nikon D800 offers 36.3 megapixels in a full frame Digital SLR, the D800E does as well, but offers even more detail, find out how the two cameras differ.

From £2,899.00Added: 15th August 2012 | Brand: Nikon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Canon EOS 70D DSLR Review

Canon EOS 70D DSLR Review

The Canon EOS 70D is the latest APS-C Digital SLR, and features a new 20.2 megapixel sensor with dual pixel AF built into the sensor.

From £1,079.00Added: 3rd September 2013 | Brand: Canon