Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

50% OFF new PortraitPro 12, plus EXTRA 5% OFF code EPHZROS414
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 75mm f/1.8 Lens Review

Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 75mm f/1.8 Lens Review

Gary Wolstenholme reviews the Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 75mm f/1.8 lens.

From £699.00Added: 3rd November 2012 | Brand: Olympus

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Olympus Stylus XZ-2 Serious Compact Review

Olympus Stylus XZ-2 Review

This is serious. This is the Olympus Stylus XZ-2, a noticeable upgrade to the XZ-1, but how does it perform? Find out in our review.

From £223.68Added: 20th November 2012 | Brand: Olympus
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Lomography Experimental Lens Kit Review

Lomography Experimental Lens Kit Review

Three lenses plus filters for under £80? We test the Lomography Experimental Lens Kit to find out what these lenses are about.

From £79.00Added: 17th December 2013 | Brand: Lomography
Vintage 200mm Lenses Compared On Micro 4/3rds

Vintage 200mm Lenses Compared On Micro 4/3rds

See how old lenses perform with a number of photos taken using old 200mm lenses on a Micro 4/3rds camera.

Added: 10th August 2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Panasonic Lumix DMC-GX7 Expert Review

Panasonic Lumix GX7 Full Review

Read our full review of the new Panasonic Lumix GX7, the only mirrorless camera with a tilting viewfinder. Find out how it performs.

From £819.00Added: 9th August 2013 | Brand: Panasonic
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sony Alpha 7 ILCE-7 Full Review

Sony Alpha 7 Full Review

Read our full review of the new 24.3 megapixel full-frame Sony Alpha 7 mirrorless camera.

From £1,300.00Added: 3rd December 2013 | Brand: Sony
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Photo Trigger Review

Photo Trigger Review

We take a look at the Photo Trigger - an audio, light and motion camera trigger system with built in intervalometer.

From £129.00Added: 8th February 2013
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Fujifilm X-E1 Review

Fujifilm X-E1 Review

We review the premium mirrorless Fujifilm X-E1, a more compact camera than the X-Pro1, it features a new kit zoom lens and high resolution OLED viewfinder.

From £729.00Added: 23rd November 2012 | Brand: Fujifilm
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Nero Trigger Review

Nero Trigger Review

We test the totally redesigned Nero Trigger, and have a party popping a few balloons in the process. Find out if we're still in party spirit at the end of the review.

From £135.00Added: 4th March 2013 | Brand: Nero
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Fujifilm X-E2 Review

Fujifilm X-E2 Review

We have a look at the new Fujifilm X-E2 with built in Wi-Fi and improved handling. Find out how it performs in our full review.

From £1,199.00Added: 25th November 2013 | Brand: Fujifilm