Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Olympus PEN Lite E-PL5 Review

Olympus PEN Lite E-PL5 Review

The Olympus PEN Lite E-PL5 is the latest compact Micro Four Thirds camera from Olympus, sitting above the PEN Mini E-PM2, it features the 16 megapixel sensor from the top of the range Olympus OM-D E-M5.

From £399.99Added: 5th December 2012 | Brand: Olympus

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
Olympus PEN Lite E-PL5 Sample Photos

Olympus PEN Lite E-PL5 Sample Photos

We go hands on with the new Olympus PEN Lite E-PL5 and post sample photos from the Micro Four Thirds camera.

From £399.99Added: 20th September 2012 | Brand: Olympus
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Olympus PEN Mini E-PM2 Review

Olympus PEN Mini E-PM2 Review

Our review of the new Olympus PEN Mini E-PM2 - the new compact Micro Four Thirds camera with 16mp sensor.

From £518.78Added: 16th November 2012 | Brand: Olympus
Olympus PEN E-PL5 vs Olympus OM-D E-M5 Preview

Olympus PEN E-PL5 vs Olympus OM-D E-M5

We go hands-on with the Olympus PEN Lite E-PL5 and Olympus OM-D E-M5, as well as show more Olympus photos from Photokina 2012.

From £755.00Added: 24th September 2012 | Brand: Olympus
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Olympus 15mm f/8.0 Body Cap Lens Review

Olympus 15mm f/8.0 Body Cap Lens Review

Known as the "cookie" lens, and given away as part of an Olympus UK promotion, or available for around 60.

From £59.00Added: 4th July 2013 | Brand: Olympus
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Panasonic Lumix GF6 Review

Panasonic Lumix GF6 Review

The Panasonic Lumix GF6 is a new all singing, all dancing, mirrorless camera with 16mp, Wi-Fi, and a 3inch touch screen. Find out how it performs in our review.

From £499.00Added: 2nd May 2013 | Brand: Panasonic
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Nikon 1 V2 Review

Nikon 1 V2 Review

Daniel Bell reviews the Nikon 1 V2, a mirrorless compact system camera with a 14.2 megapixel CMOS sensor.

From £799.00Added: 16th December 2012 | Brand: Nikon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Sony NEX-5T Mirrorless Camera Review

Sony NEX-5T Review

The Sony NEX-5T adds NFC to the compact Sony NEX 5 series mirrorless camera. Find out how it performs in our review.

From £438.00Added: 24th October 2013 | Brand: Sony
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Sony Alpha ILCE-5000 Full Review

Sony Alpha A5000 Full Review

We review the new Sony Alpha A5000, the compact mirrorless camera features a 20.1 megapixel sensor and built in Wi-Fi.

From £399.00Added: 11th March 2014 | Brand: Sony
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Samsung NX300 Review

Samsung NX300 Review

The new Samsung NX300 is a faster mirrorless camera from Samsung, featuring high speed shooting, focus and a large touch-screen. We find out if it's as fast as they say.

From £599.00Added: 9th May 2013 | Brand: Samsung