Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Olympus OM-D E-M10 Expert Review

Olympus OM-D E-M10 Full Review

Read our full review of the new Olympus OM-D E-M10 - the entry level OM-D from Olympus. Find out how this mini OM-D performs.

From £529.00Added: 1st March 2014 | Brand: Olympus

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
Olympus OM-D E-M5 2-Month User Review

Olympus OM-D E-M5 2-Month User Review

ePHOTOzine member, Brian Wadie gives us his impressions of using the Olympus OM-D E-M5 as a replacement for his Canon gear.

From £755.00Added: 14th August 2012 | Brand: Olympus
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Olympus PEN E-P5 CSC Review

Olympus PEN E-P5 Review

The Olympus PEN E-P5 is the flagship PEN model with 5-axis IS, Wi-Fi and a number of advanced features but how does it perform? Find out in our full review.

From £856.00Added: 17th July 2013 | Brand: Olympus
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Photo Trigger Review

Photo Trigger Review

We take a look at the Photo Trigger - an audio, light and motion camera trigger system with built in intervalometer.

From £129.00Added: 8th February 2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pentax K-3 Digital SLR Review

Pentax K-3 DSLR Review

John Riley reviews the new Pentax K-3, the flagship Digital SLR with new 24 megapixel sensor and advanced features.

From £1,099.00Added: 14th November 2013 | Brand: Pentax
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Nero Trigger Review

Nero Trigger Review

We test the totally redesigned Nero Trigger, and have a party popping a few balloons in the process. Find out if we're still in party spirit at the end of the review.

From £135.00Added: 4th March 2013 | Brand: Nero
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Nikon D3300 DSLR Review

Nikon D3300 DSLR Review

We review the new Nikon D3300 DSLR - the compact Digital SLR from Nikon with a 24.3 megapixel APS-C sensor.

From £544.00Added: 18th February 2014 | Brand: Nikon
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Samsung Galaxy NX Mirrorless Camera Review

Samsung Galaxy NX CSC Review

The Samsung Galaxy NX is the only mirrorless camera running Android, but how does it perform and is the price justified? Find out in our review.

From £1,299.00Added: 4th October 2013 | Brand: Samsung
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Sony Alpha A7R ILCE-7R Full Review

Sony Alpha 7R Full Review

Joshua Waller reviews the new 36 megapixel Sony Alpha 7R full-frame mirrorless camera.

From £1,700.00Added: 8th January 2014 | Brand: Sony
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Vixen Polarie Star Tracker Review

Vixen Polarie Star Tracker Review

We test the Vixen Polarie Star Tracker to see how accurate this tracking device is.

From £266.14Added: 22nd March 2013