Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

50% OFF new PortraitPro 12, plus EXTRA 5% OFF code EPHZROS414
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

Kodak Hero Printers Hands On Preview

Kodak Hero Printers Hands On Preview

We go hands on with the brand new Kodak Hero range of all-in-one printers, the Kodak Hero 5.1, 6.1, 7.1 and 9.1.

From £169.00Added: 7th September 2011 | Brand: Kodak

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
Pentax K-3 Hands-On Preview

Pentax K-3 Hands-On Preview

We go hands-on with the new Pentax K-3 Digital SLR, the flagship Digital SLR in Pentax's lineup, with a 24 megapixel sensor and new focus system.

From £1,099.00Added: 7th October 2013 | Brand: Pentax
ePHOTOzine goes on the Photography Institute course

ePHOTOzine's photo course diary

Two ePz staff members have joined the Photography Institute and you can follow their progress here.

Added: 24th December 2010
Panasonic Lumix FZ72 Hands-On Review

Panasonic Lumix FZ72 Hands-On Review

We test the new Panasonic Lumix FZ72 and have posted our impressions, as well as sample photos and video on Safari.

From £365.00Added: 1st August 2013 | Brand: Panasonic
Sony Alpha 3000 Hands-On Preview

Sony Alpha 3000 Hands-On Preview

We go hands on with the new Sony Alpha 3000, the E-Mount mirrorless camera with a Digital SLR style body.

From £370.00Added: 27th August 2013 | Brand: Sony
Carl Zeiss 21mm f/2.8 and Nikon 14-24 f/2.8 lenses are put to the test  Review

Carl Zeiss 21mm f/2.8 vs the Nikon 14-24mm f/2.8

David Clapp compares the two heavyweights of the wide angle world.

From £1,183.60Added: 13th February 2009
Olympus Stylus 1 Hands-On Preview

Olympus Stylus 1 Hands-On Preview

The Olympus Stylus 1 is the latest serious compact camera from Olympus, and features a bright f/2.8 10.7x optical zoom lens and electronic viewfinder.

From £499.00Added: 8th November 2013 | Brand: Olympus
Sony Cyber-shot RX10 Hands-On Review

Sony Cyber-shot RX10 Hands-On Review

We go hands-on with the new Sony Cyber-shot RX10 - the premium bridge camera with 1 inch sensor.

From £999.00Added: 16th October 2013 | Brand: Sony
The Pod Camera Platform  Review

The Pod Camera Platform

Added: 17th November 2003
Fujifilm X-Pro1 Hands-On Preview

Fujifilm X-Pro1 Hands-On Preview

Updated 13/01/12: CES 2012: We go hands-on with the new Fujifilm X-Pro1 mirrorless camera and three new prime lenses.

Added: 9th January 2012 | Brand: Fujifilm