Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Panasonic Lumix DMC-GF3 Micro Four Thirds Review

Panasonic Lumix GF3 Mirrorless Camera Review

Panasonic put the Micro in Four Thirds with the smallest Micro Four Thirds camera currently available! Find out if Panasonic has gone too far - is it too small for it's own good?

From £279.00Added: 11th August 2011 | Brand: Panasonic

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ150 Ultra Zoom Review

Panasonic Lumix FZ150 Ultra Zoom Review

Joshua Waller reviews the new Panasonic Lumix FZ150 - the latest ultra zoom from Panasonic features 12fps shooting at full resolution.

From £300.00Added: 28th October 2011 | Brand: Panasonic
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Sony NEX-7 Premium Compact System Camera Review

Sony NEX-7 Premium Mirrorless Camera Review

The Sony NEX-7 is the highest resolution mirrorless camera with a 24.3 megapixel CMOS sensor, Joshua Waller finds out how it performs in our review.

From £799.95Added: 9th March 2012 | Brand: Sony
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Gizmon iCA iPhone Case Review

Gizmon iCA iPhone Case Review

We try out the Gizmon iCA iPhone case that turns your iPhone into a retro looking camera.

From £25.33Added: 8th March 2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nikon D800 Digital SLR Full Review

Nikon D800 Digital SLR Full Review

Nikon's D800 is the highest resolution full frame Digital SLR available and features an impressive 36.3 megapixel sensor. Find out how it performs in our full review.

From £1,999.00Added: 30th March 2012 | Brand: Nikon
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Canon EOS 6D Digital SLR Review

Canon EOS 6D DSLR Review

The Canon EOS 6D is one of the cheapest new full frame Digital SLRs available, find out how it performs in our review.

From £1,270.00Added: 21st January 2013 | Brand: Canon
Canon EOS 6D vs Canon EOS 5D Mark III Comparison

Canon EOS 6D vs Canon EOS 5D Mark III Review

We compare the Canon EOS 5D Mark III and the Canon EOS 6D, both full-frame Digital SLRs from Canon, but with a big price difference.

From £1,270.00Added: 8th February 2013 | Brand: Canon
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Vixen Polarie Star Tracker Review

Vixen Polarie Star Tracker Review

We test the Vixen Polarie Star Tracker to see how accurate this tracking device is.

From £266.14Added: 22nd March 2013
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Fujifilm X100s Review

Fujifilm X100s Review

We review the new updated Fujifilm X100s, with improvements in a number of areas, how does it perform?

From £800.00Added: 25th March 2013 | Brand: Fujifilm
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Samsung NX30 Review

Samsung NX30 Review

Joshua Waller reviews the latest Samsung NX camera, the NX30, with tilting EVF and high resolution AMOLED screen.

Added: 27th February 2014 | Brand: Samsung | Price: £899.00