Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Jessop Canvas Printing Review

Jessops Photo Canvas Printing Review

We check out the quality of the Canvas Printing service offered by Jessops Photo.

Added: 6th March 2012 | Brand: Jessops

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Epson Stylus Photo R3000 A3+ Printer Review

Epson Stylus Photo R3000 Printer Review

We have the Epson Stylus Photo R3000 A3+ printer in for review, who better to review it than someone who sells prints?

From £534.93Added: 20th May 2011 | Brand: Epson
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Pixum Acrylic Print Review

Pixum Acrylic Print Review

We have a look at Pixum's Acrylic Print service. To find out how it performs, read our review.

Added: 4th April 2012
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
FilePrint PDF Calendar Print Review

FilePrint PDF Calendar Print Review

FilePrint are an online printing company setup to print any size document from PDF or any number of personalised photo products. Find out how they perform in our review.

From £11.00Added: 9th February 2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer Review

Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer Review

We test the new Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer - it features low cost inks and cloud printing - find out how it performs.

From £159.99Added: 23rd December 2011 | Brand: Kodak
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Canon Pixma MG8250 Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer Review

Canon Pixma MG8250 Printer Review

We review the new Canon Pixma MG8250 Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer with built in film scanner, wi-fi, ethernet connection and cloud printing.

From £410.00Added: 24th October 2011 | Brand: Canon
HP B9180 vs Epson R3000 vs Canon 9500 Mk II A3+ Photo Printer Review

HP B9180 vs Epson R3000 vs Canon 9500 Mk II

A printer buyers dilema: which of the three big A3+ photo printers is the printer of choice for photographers? Brian Wadie finds out.

From £534.93Added: 2nd June 2011 | Brand: Epson
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Reflecta ProScan 7200 Film Scanner Review

Reflecta ProScan 7200 Film Scanner Review

Stephen Waller reviews the Reflecta ProScan 7200, a 3600dpi scanner with built in ICE, ROC and GEM.

From £362.45Added: 12th September 2011 | Brand: Reflecta
Tamron Di II AF 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 XR LD Aspherical (IF) Macro Interchangeable Lens Review

Tamron Di II AF 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 XR LD Review

Tamron Di II AF 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 XR LD Aspherical (IF) Macro lens review.

From £131.90Added: 5th July 2005 | Brand: Tamron
Fujifilm A920 Digital Camera Review

Fujifilm A920

SNAP SHOT REVIEW - Matt Grayson judges the Fujifilm A920. A fun compact ready to help you record your happiest times over the festive period.

From £64.99Added: 6th December 2007 | Brand: Fujifilm