Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

50% OFF new PortraitPro 12, plus EXTRA 5% OFF code EPHZROS414
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

Boxwave ClearTouch screen protector Cleaning Equipment Review

Boxwave ClearTouch screen protector

Gary Wolstenholme takes a look at the range of screen protectors available from Boxwave to see if they are the accessory of choice for preventing damage to your investment.

Added: 26th May 2006 | Brand: Boxwave

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Giottos AEGIS LCD screen protector LCD Screen Review

Giottos AEGIS LCD screen protector

One downside of having an LCD viewfinder on your camera is it easily gets marked or, worse still, scratched. Peter Bargh rubs nose with a solution the new Giottos glass LCD screen protector.

From £17.99Added: 21st December 2007 | Brand: Giottos
Camera Bellows DS1 Digital Screen Shade LCD Screen Review

Camera Bellows DS1 Digital Screen Shade

A review of Camera Bellows DS1 Digital Screen Shade

Added: 29th April 2003 | Brand: Camera Bellows
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Hoodman Hoodloupe LCD Screen Review

Hoodman Hoodloupe

Seeing as the Hoodman Hoodloupe is in his hood, Gary Wolstenholme felt it appropriate to mosey on down and check it out for his homies.

From £59.99Added: 3rd June 2008 | Brand: Hoodman
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
EIZO ColorEdge CG276 27" Monitor Review

EIZO ColorEdge CG276 Review

We put the top of the range EIZO ColorEdge CG276 27" Monitor to the test to see how it performs.

From £1,500.00Added: 25th September 2013 | Brand: EIZO
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Lytro Light Field Camera Review

Lytro Light Field Camera Review

Find out how the Lytro Light Field Camera performs in our review, the camera that lets you change focus after you've taken the photo.

From £399.00Added: 29th November 2013 | Brand: Lytro
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Samsung PL120 DualView Camera Review

Samsung PL120 Dual View Camera Review

We review the ultra compact Samsung PL120 - the budget camera features a 1.5 inch screen on the front.

From £99.00Added: 25th May 2011 | Brand: Samsung
Samsung Galaxy Camera First-Look Review

Samsung Galaxy Camera Hands-On Preview

We go hands on with the new Samsung Galaxy Camera - the ultimate Android camera with a 4.8inch screen and 21x optical zoom lens.

From £399.00Added: 31st August 2012 | Brand: Samsung
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Calibrize 2.0 Monitor Calibration Software Review

Calibrize 2.0 Monitor Calibration Review

Free monitor calibration software for your eyes only. This software relies on your ability to see colour, brightness, and contrast, can it be any good?

Added: 19th August 2011
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Datacolor Spyder 3 Express Display Device Review

Datacolor Spyder 3 Express Calibration Unit

Our mums always told us that spiders probably think we're ugly too. We wonder if the Spyder 3 thinks we're pretty?

From £69.00Added: 28th September 2009 | Brand: Datacolor