Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

Lexar Professional 133x SD Memory Card Recordable Media Review

Lexar Professional 133x SD Memory Card

Added: 16th June 2006 | Brand: Lexar

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Samsung 8GB MicroSD Class 4 Memory Card Test

Samsung 8GB MicroSD Class 4 Memory Card Review

We see if the claims of water proof, shock proof and magnet proof are justly made in our test of Samsung's 8GB MicroSD card.

From £26.00Added: 19th October 2011 | Brand: Samsung
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Sony XQD Memory Card Vs Lexar 1000x Compact Flash Review

Sony XQD Memory Card Vs Lexar Compact Flash

We find out how the new Sony XQD Memory Card performs compared to the fastest Lexar 1000x Compact Flash card.

From £128.00Added: 28th March 2012 | Brand: Sony
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Transcend 16Gb Wi-Fi SDHC Class 10 Memory Card Review

Transcend Wi-Fi SDHC Class 10 Memory Card Review

The Transcend 16Gb Wi-Fi SDHC Class 10 memory card allows you to share your picture straight from the card to your computer or iOS / Android device. Daniel Bell reviews.

From £26.50Added: 21st December 2012 | Brand: Transcend
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Kingston 16Gb MicroSDHC Multi-Kit Card Review

Kingston 16Gb MicroSDHC Multi-Kit Card Review

We test the new Kingston 16Gb MicroSDHC Class 10 Multi-Kit Memory Card - Will the card give us the high speed performance expected? Find out in our review.

From £4.50Added: 26th January 2012 | Brand: Kingston
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Transcend USB 3.0 Card Reader RDF8 Review

Transcend USB 3.0 Card Reader RDF8 Review

Read our quick Transcend USB 3.0 Card Reader RDF8 review.

From £11.00Added: 13th September 2013 | Brand: Transcend
Digital memory group test Recordable Media Review

Digital memory group test

Matt Grayson takes a look at a variety of memory cards to see what's what.

Added: 26th March 2009
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Eye-Fi Pro X2, Connect X2 and Geo X2 SDHC Class 6 Memory Cards Digital Storage Device Review

Eye-Fi wireless memory cards review

Daniel Bell reviews three Eye-Fi memory cards which offer the user the ability to upload images from their memory card wirelessly!

Added: 14th January 2011 | Price: £119.99
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Samsung SDHC MicroSDHC Plus Memory Card Review

Samsung SDHC MicroSDHC Plus Memory Card Review

We test the high speed Samsung SDHC Plus And MicroSDHC Plus Class 10 Memory Cards.

From £8.78Added: 27th January 2012 | Brand: Samsung
Samsung MicroSDHC Memory Card Test

Samsung MicroSDHC Memory Card Test

We put the new Samsung MicroSDHC card to the test. Is it really indestructible?

From £9.23Added: 27th April 2012 | Brand: Samsung