Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Sony Alpha A65 SLT Digital SLR Review

Sony Alpha A65 SLT DSLR Review

Joshua Waller reviews the new Sony Alpha A65. Is this the bargain Digital SLR of the year?

From £579.00Added: 23rd November 2011 | Brand: Sony

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Sony Alpha SLT-A77V Digital SLR Review

Sony Alpha A77 Digital SLT Review

Joshua Waller reviews the new Sony Alpha A77 with the 16-50mm f/2.8 SSM Lens - the A77 is the top of the range 12fps 24.3 megapixel SLR/SLT from Sony.

From £659.99Added: 9th February 2012 | Brand: Sony
Sony Alpha A65 Sample Photos

Sony Alpha A65 Sample Photos

We post sample photos from the Sony Alpha A65, the latest Digital SLR / SLT from Sony with a 24.3 megapixel sensor.

From £579.00Added: 11th November 2011 | Brand: Sony
Sony Alpha A65 SLT Sample Photos

Sony Alpha A65 SLT Sample Photos

Numerous sample photos from the new 24.3 megapixel Sony Alpha A65 SLT Camera.

From £579.00Added: 24th August 2011 | Brand: Sony
Sony Alpha A77 vs A65 SLT Hands On Preview

Sony Alpha A77 vs A65 SLT Hands On Preview

We take a look at the new Sony Apha A77 and A65 and see what the differences are between the two new top of the range SLT translucent mirror cameras from Sony.

From £659.99Added: 2nd September 2011 | Brand: Sony
Sony Alpha A77 SLT Sample Photos

Sony Alpha A77 SLT Sample Photos

Sample photos from the new 24.3 megapixel Sony Alpha A77, with 12fps shooting, New OLED electronic VF, Full HD Video, and tilting screen. Taken with the new DT 16-50mm f/2.8 SSM lens, and 70-400mm telephoto zoom lens.

From £659.99Added: 25th August 2011 | Brand: Sony
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Sony Alpha A58 Digital SLT Review

Sony Alpha A58 DSLT Review

The new Sony Alpha A58 is Sony's latest entry level Digital SLR / SLT with a new 20.1 megapixel APS-C sensor and 5fps continuous shooting. Find out how it performs in our review.

From £439.00Added: 3rd May 2013 | Brand: Sony
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Sony Alpha A57 SLT Digital SLR Review

Sony Alpha A57 SLT Digital SLR Review

Sony's latest camera is the A57 and looks more like the A65 than the model it's replacing, the A55, find out how it performs in our review.

From £999.99Added: 10th April 2012 | Brand: Sony
Sony Alpha NEX-7 Mirrorless Preview

Sony Alpha NEX-7 Hands On Preview

We look at the top of the range NEX camera from Sony, the NEX-7, with electronic OLED viewfinder, customisable manual controls, is this the NEX system camera we've all been waiting for?

From £799.95Added: 26th August 2011 | Brand: Sony
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Sony NEX-7 Premium Compact System Camera Review

Sony NEX-7 Premium Mirrorless Camera Review

The Sony NEX-7 is the highest resolution mirrorless camera with a 24.3 megapixel CMOS sensor, Joshua Waller finds out how it performs in our review.

From £799.95Added: 9th March 2012 | Brand: Sony