Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Olympus E-P3 vs Panasonic GF3 vs Sony NEX-5 vs Samsung NX11

Mirrorless Shootout: EP3 vs NEX5 vs GF3 vs NX11

Mirrorless cameras tested and compared. We compare the Olympus PEN E-P3, Panasonic Lumix GF3, Samsung NX11, and Sony Alpha NEX-5.

From £372.54Added: 17th August 2011

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
Pentax K100D Digital SLR Review

Pentax K100D Review

Pentax K100D Digital SLR Review

From £220.00Added: 27th July 2006 | Brand: Pentax
Nikon Creative Light System  Review

Nikon Creative Light System

Added: 8th February 2007 | Brand: Nikon
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Phottix Tetra PT-04II radio flash trigger  Review

Phottix Tetra PT-04II radio flash trigger

We test the Phottix Tetra PT-04II radio flash trigger in various conditions to see how responsive the budget option really is.

From £54.00Added: 22nd January 2010
Samsung GX-1S Digital SLR Review

Samsung GX-1S DSLR Review

Samsung GX-1S Digital SLR Review

Added: 12th June 2006 | Brand: Samsung
Hahnel Digital PowerStation  Review

Hahnel Digital PowerStation

Hahnel Digital PowerStation review

Added: 30th October 2002 | Brand: Hahnel
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Samsung NX11 Mirrorless Camera Review

Samsung NX11 Mirrorless Camera Review

Joshua Waller tests the Samsung NX11 Mirrorless Camera - with a 14.6 megapixel APS-C sensor, how does it perform?

From £380.00Added: 21st July 2011 | Brand: Samsung
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Sunpak 16R Pro Ring Flash  Review

Sunpak 16R Pro Ring Flash

The Sunpak 16R Pro Ring Flash is a budget flash unit that gives balanced light around the lens for macro work or portraiture.

From £329.99Added: 28th March 2010 | Brand: Sunpak
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Phottix Hero wireless Remote Release Review

Phottix Hero

Isnít there a white knight upon a fiery steed? Late at night I toss and turn and dream of what I need... I need a Hero

From £375.00Added: 5th October 2009 | Brand: Phottix
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
BenQ GH200 Pocket Zoom Camera Review

BenQ GH200 Pocket Zoom Camera Review

The BenQ GH200 has a 12.5x optical zoom lens, 14.1 megapixel sensor, optical image stabilisation, find out how it performs in our review.

From £76.92Added: 10th August 2012 | Brand: BenQ