Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

55% OFF new PortraitPro 12 - use code EPHZROS414.
Submit a Review

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Search For:

Sort By: Relevance | Date

Samsung L700 vs Pentax Optio M30 Digital Camera Review

Samsung L700 vs Pentax Optio M30

Duncan Evans takes two 7Mp compacts with 3x optical zooms, puts them in a ring and shouts, fight!

Added: 18th May 2007 | Brand: Samsung

Buy Now

Loading Results
Loading Results
Olympus SZ-10 vs Samsung WB700 Digital Camera Comparison Test

Olympus SZ-10 vs Samsung WB700

Daniel Bell compares two 18x optical zoom cameras, the Olympus SZ-10 and Samsung WB700.

From £129.99Added: 9th August 2011
Panasonic Lumix GX7 Vs Olympus OM-D E-M5 Comparison Review

Panasonic Lumix GX7 Vs Olympus OM-D E-M5 Review

We put the Panasonic Lumix GX7 up against the Olympus OM-D E-M5 - two premium Micro Four Thirds cameras with built-in electronic viewfinder.

From £819.00Added: 14th August 2013 | Brand: Panasonic
Sony NEX-6 vs Olympus OM-D E-M5 Comparison

Sony NEX-6 vs Olympus OM-D E-M5 Comparison

Hands-on with the Sony NEX-6 and Olympus OM-D E-M5, how do these two mirrorless cameras compare?

Added: 16th September 2012 | Brand: Sony
Sony Cyber-shot RX10 Vs Sony Cyber-shot R1 Comparison Review

Sony Cyber-shot RX10 Vs Sony Cyber-shot R1

We travel back through time to take a look at the original large sensor bridge camera, the Sony Cyber-shot R1, and compare it to the new RX10.

Added: 30th December 2013 | Brand: Sony
Canon EOS 100D Vs 700D DSLR Comparison

Canon EOS 100D Vs 700D Comparison

We compare the Canon EOS 100D and 700D Digital SLRs side by side.

Added: 21st March 2013 | Brand: Canon
Ricoh GR Vs Nikon Coolpix A Comparison

Ricoh GR Vs Nikon Coolpix A Comparison

The Nikon Coolpix A and Ricoh GR both offer a wide-angle f/2.8 lens and a 16 megapixel APS-C sensor. We find out the difference in this comparison. Updated with test images.

Added: 20th May 2013 | Brand: Ricoh
Sony Alpha 7R Vs Olympus OM-D E-M5 Comparison

Sony Alpha 7R Vs Olympus OM-D E-M5

We take a look at two of the most important mirrorless cameras announced in the last couple of years, the full-frame Sony Alpha 7R and the Olympus OM-D E-M5.

Added: 21st October 2013 | Brand: Sony
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Olympus E-P3 vs Panasonic GF3 vs Sony NEX-5 vs Samsung NX11

Mirrorless Shootout: EP3 vs NEX5 vs GF3 vs NX11

Mirrorless cameras tested and compared. We compare the Olympus PEN E-P3, Panasonic Lumix GF3, Samsung NX11, and Sony Alpha NEX-5.

From £392.94Added: 17th August 2011
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Panasonic LX5 vs Canon S95 vs Nikon P300

Panasonic LX5 vs Canon S95 vs Nikon P300

Three of the latest and most compact serious cameras from Panasonic, Nikon and Canon put to the test by Joshua Waller.

From £100.00Added: 28th March 2011 | Brand: Panasonic