Login or Join Now

Upload your photos, chat, win prizes and much more

Username:
Password:
Remember Me

Can't Access your Account?

New to ePHOTOzine? Join ePHOTOzine for free!

ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw Winners 2012

Join Now

Join ePHOTOzine, the friendliest photography community.

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more for free!

New PortraitPro 12 SALE + 10% OFF code EPZROS814
Congratulations to all our winners and thanks again to our kind sponsors. As you have submitted your address details when entering you do not need to get in contact with us about your prize. However, if you've not had any information about your prize sent through before 01 March 2013 please do get in touch after this date.

If you didn't win a prize this time why not enter our latest photography competitions? Up for grabs are two Epson Expression XP-605 printers, a Vanguard AltaPro 263AGH tripod kit and a Dell XPS-L502x laptop.

Nikon 1 J2
Ray Edge (Billyray)

Nikon D3200
George Aitken (gma)

Pentax K-30
Martin Levers (martinl)

Tamron SP AF 90mm f/2.8 Macro Lens
Jeremy Willcocks (jer)

ePHOTOzine Camera Straps
Daniel Grimes (DANLUFC13)
Carl Munnelly (cmunnelly)
Chris Fearn (cnfearn)
Graham Redfern (photo12)
Anthony Parfitt (zapar40)
Phil Carolan (Shedboy)
Anne Downie (phototwink)
Ashley Dunning (ashley)
Stephen Ring (stephenring)
Tony Hilton (tony61902)
Graciela Fernandez (Graciela)
Tracey Ryder (pixies13)
Joseph Pearson (Joseph1987)
Jan Reyes Robina (JanRob)
Colin Ivans (xoanon)
Richard Nathan (richierobot)
David Fisher (Fish59)
Richard Simmons (rickeyS)
Alan Bull (AlanBullGuernsey)
Alastair Wilson (alastairwilson)

Bowens Gemini 400Rx
Steve Crampton (CanonMan)

Wacom Intuous5
Jayne Lucas (JayneL)

Phase One Capture One Express 6
As we had 10,000 copies to give away, everybody who entered this draw has won and will be emailed a code for download.

MyPhotoSchool Online Photography Course
Diane (daisy68)
Iain Johnstone (claret)
Pete Nash (grumpidad)

Lowepro Photo Hatchback Backpacks
Jim Bateman (Jaydee007)
Paul Stride (jabe)

Albelli £100 Vouchers
Richard Byers (richsabre)
Steve Hyams (Steve1812)
Ian Scrimgeour (scrimmy)
AJ Miles (AJMiles)
Tony Clement (clempo)

GE X600
Peter Smallwood (pks)

Zenfolio Business Account
Geoff Peach (GPTek)
Keith Sutherland (JKS)

Transcend 7 Inch Digital Photo Frame
Adrian Lever (adrian2208)
Ian Cameron-Reid (iancam)
Mitchell Banks (mitchellbanksphotography)
Geoff Richard (GeoffRichard)
Doug Vickers (dougv)

£100 Moleskine Photo Book Gift Voucher
Martin Hollingworth (mhfore)
Ann Chown (AnnChown)
Sarah Dawson (Sezz)
Roy Smith (Roy2)
Raymond Spencer (bigras)

onOne Perfect PhotoSuite 7
Paula French (pf)

Samsung 32Gb Pro SD Card
Herman Grobler (Hermanus)
Roy Pritchard (kaybee)
Ed Rhodes (edrhodes)
Stephen Elliott (g0wex)
Lisa Brown (spellbabe)
Andy Flowerday (alfpics)
Stephen (NewDay)
Glyn Drury (longhoss)
Glen Pardoe (GlenP)
Philip Muscart (muzzeyman)
Wyndham Jones (mokkkkk)
Steve Bennett (freck)
Andrew Woolley (andrewwoolley)
Colin Leslie (Colin_Leslie)
Gordon Cuthill (Puds52)
Phil Watson (phil1963)
Keith Moore (onemooretime)
Rob Sutherland (robs)
Robert Taylor (robertt)
Ruth Annette Tyrrell (Ruthannette)
Stuart Atkins (StuartAt)
Gareth Williams (GazW)
Brian Woolhouse (Briwooly)
Carol Cotter (CarolC1)
Amanda (gosouthafrica)

Nikon P7100 from Wex Photographic
Brian Phillips (Phillbri)

Eye Mirror Lens
Malcolm Story (frabstor)

Photograph The World Newsletter
Kathryn Archibald (abeeror2)
Andrea Evans (andreawade73)
Jerry Nielsen (jnfotos)
Gabor Horvath (hgabi)
Cathal Donnelly (cathald)
Colmar Wocke (ColesKing)
Paul Whiteley (corred)
Duncan Sanderson (duncan88)
Paul Stephens (paultr7)
James England (spacebeagle)
Anne-Marie Large (gothicmidnightrose)
June Munday (ladyjune2)
Michelle Evans (easter1965)
John Wannop (John_Wannop)
Ralph Bennett (ralpheyesight)
Pablo (pablophotographer)
Norrie Wallace (Norwall)
John Norris (JN)
Stuart Keith (stuartkeith)
Gerry Picton (Myles2008)
Tony Humphreys (akh)
Matt Johnston (Matt Johnston)
Peter Williams (cornishbadger)
Tessa Bundy (lamborghinitess)
Cotiga Stefania (mury1974)
Seamus McAneny (Melmount)
Chris Clark (Camberley_Chris)
Jennifer Guertin (boris3428)
Ed Whiting (ewar)
Scott Walliss (rocket77)
Brian Williams (willywombat)
Dave O'Shea (DaveyP)
Phil Jefferies (phil_j)
Phil Ridley (PJR2200)
Karl Burry (karlburry)
bargainhuntergal (bargainhuntergal)
Paul Dooley (Metro6R4)
Zylbsonic (zylbsonic)
David Cluley (cluley)
Terry Ford (el-tel)
Deborah Munn (26jibby)
John Graham (JohnnyGraham)
Philip Webb (philipwebb)
Richard Spurdens (Richsr)
Kathryn Girvan (KathrynGirvan)
Paul Haggerty (paulh921)
Anthony Loader (katant)
Paul Jackson (ChickenWing)
Stephen Burdett (burdetts)
Graham Moss (CaptivePhotons)
Martyn Uttley (Martyn_U)
Carol Bleasdale (gingerdelight)
Anton Swindells (AntonS)
Kazza12 (kazza12)
Graham Cooper (dafteric)
Tom Gardner (tomgardner)
Malcolm Leader (malleader)
Colin Kemp (ColinKemp)
AlexandraSD (AlexandraSD)
Richard Spalding (rspalding)
Brian Lane (Brilane)
Simon Todd (simont)
Tony Denton (CameronTrypod)
Geoff Jackson (Geoff_Jay)
Deborah Hilton (grangeb7)
Hannah Wilding (moonlight1)
Tom Mowbray (tom456)
Roger Fox (SirRogue58)
Katie Marie James (katiejames_2012)
Kate Loader (kateloader)
Andy Foster (theonlyfoz)
Sharon Chamberlain (shazza1)
Paul Martin (HouseMartin)
George Dyne (Rambler_Man)
Barry Skeates (barryskeates)
Paul Taylor (NazT)
Zoe Taylor (zed)
Gordon Holmes (gordonholmes)
Ian Garfield (iangarfield)
Steve Isgar (steve_i)
Alan Westbrook (Transistorfreak)
Benjamin Somerset (Ben10)
Andrew Furness (andyf)
Paddy Browne (Paddybro)
Wendy Tolhurst (Tonkatol)
Julie Green (Designcat)
Bill Brown (bill33)
Jonathan Myles (Jonnymyles)
Martin B Squires (vetcameraman)
Eric D'Costa (sensorman)
Karen (karen61)
David McKay (davemck)
Colin Meager (colinm10)
Geof (geofp)
Gwladys Roberts (Gwladys)
Joe Pooler (joeypooler)
Paul Matthews (matthews677)
Phil Newberry (mpan66)
Anne Marie Canavan (passlady)
Pauline Berriman (pollyb)
Stuart Morrow (poorboys)
Barry Lloyd (realspeed)
Abdul Rahman (AR2012)
Vince (cameracat)
Richard (f2uk)
Neville Kingdon (nkingdon)
Mark Lawrence (Captain_Beaky)
Paul Sampson (Paulzter)
Hugh Willmer (Digby)
Chris Neill (neill5409)
Ladybee (ladybee)
Ian Hill (hilly1)
Malcolm Smith (Malcolm1938)
Stu Haythorn (pops254)
Janet Walters (chase)
Stephen Wensley (LensYews)
Robert Beardmore (BobBea)
Paul Wagstaff (waggy55)
Peter Bertani (LexEquine)
Jimmy Arcade (jimmyjam5877)

Pentax User Plus Annual Subscription
Ger Roche (ger395)
Nicola Lee (nikkilee)
Ross Barnes (rjb)
Allan Middleton (Aalandjana)
Christopher Brooks (metaphiston)
Lyn Langton (Lynx08)
The Cookie (thecookie)
Fraser Brown (FrazBrown)
Mike (mike3legs)
James Blake (j1m1972)
Ant Clifford (pogley)
Inga (bekisa)
Moelwyn Hopkins (moelwyn)
Ade Davis (AdeDavis)
Bernard Bell (Podman)
Brad Chappell (podgod)
Brian Hannam (walnut65)
Andy Bycz (andy_bycz)
Linda Wright (bzbee)
Dave (DaveBr)

foliopic Pro One-Year Website
Cassie (CassieC)
Gert Berendtsen (knogle)
Dannyd (DDoran)
Nick (reaper22)
Luke Dray (drayl002)
Bill Simpson (wcs1957)
Paul Sargeant (csmpaul1)
Stuart Walker (Sinth)
Andy Wilmore (zippie)
Robert Daxner (dacko)
Les Knight (Tactile)
Mario Rossa (Argiolus)
Alex McGregor (Almac1961)
Ian Cramman (Hawker2000)
Mike Hardisty (mikehardisty)
Simon Evans (simev)
Alice Caithness (alice170596)
Steve Mundy (purplecloud)
Ray Mcfee (boroboy51)
David Jenkins (Jenks199)
Martin West (martin.w)
Alan Smith (jester1812)
JD (oddsock)
Carla Knight (muppet30)
Peter Farrell (Peter_Farrell)
Abdelouahab Bennoui (bennoui72)
John Stevens (JohnAStevens)
George (geobabs)
Trevor Payne (paynets)
Paul Murray (clydesnaps)
Andrew (Soulcatcher09)
Pete (snakey42)
Andrew Bigwood (arhb)
Malcolm Reeves (ginluvva)
Sylvia Fresson (teocali)
Paul Heskes (wing)
Alan Hoare (alandh)
Chris Mawson (cmawson)
Dion Fon Evans (DionApTecwyn)
John Castaldi (jaylcee)

Magix Photostory On DVD 2013 Deluxe
Vakhida Baldwin (becky0306)
Paul Bowler (paulbowler)
garrylowe (gazlowe)
Darren Athersmith (dathersmith)
Mike South (viewsouth)
Leonard Restan (Lenr)
Max Amos (maxamos)
Donna (Cat16966)
Greg Dykes (pyropeck)
Tomasz Blumowski (tomq)
Caraline (caraMc)
Phil Galloway (PhilScot)
N Casana (skipper12)
Alasdair Wearing (ajhw2)
Steve Randles (StevieRan)
Jamie Fox (foxy49)
Ian Burton (IanBurton)
Sarah Tilley (tupibcn)
Deluxe Emily Lodge (jh321)
Deluxe Alisa Moore (tishist)

ePHOTOzine 1 Year e2 Membership
Evangelos Filippatos (efilippatos)
Andrei (armeyus)
Michael (michael_krivoshey)
Barry Brickstock (BazB)
David Green (VSS)
Ashley Crombet-Beolens (meercat)
Jen Boucher (Pretenna)
Mark Dunnett (mctintin)
Ray Hines (Acorna)
Len (ltj22)
Neil Higham (NeilWigan)
Jim (blueday)
Mark Thompson (mark2uk)
Andy Lowe (GYPSYOFTHESKY)
Ray Walker (raywalker)
Nicola Marlow (willowgreen)
Neil Topham (n_tops)
AtR (ArtRat)
Peter Yardley (yarders)
Carol Vile (cazzycool)