GB Sports Photographer & The Panasonic LUMIX S1

2013 AOP Photographers And Open Awards Judges Announced

The judges for the 2013 AOP Awards have been announced.

|  Competitions
 Add Comment

The AOP Awards

The 2013 AOP Awards, which opened for entires at the start of April, has announced its line-up of judges.

Sitting on the panel for the 2013 AOP Open Awards are:
  • Erin Moroney - Creative Consultant, Creative Director and Photographers Agent, Anello Creative
  • Wendy Carrig - Photographer
  • Helen Trompeteler - Assistant Curator of Photographs at National Portrait Gallery
  • Richard Seymour - Photographer
  • Melanie Grant - Picture Editor at Intelligent Life
Sitting on the panel of each of the 2013 AOP Photographers Awards categories are:

People & Life
  • Max Forsythe - Photographer (Group Chair)
  • Jim Naughten - Photographer
  • Roger Tooth - Head of Photography at the Guardian
  • Stephen Ledger-Lomas - Senior Agent at M.A.P and Photographic Director at Port Magazine
  • Choi Lui - Freelance Art Director
Object & Environment
  • John Claridge - Photographer (Group Chair)
  • George Kavanagh - Photographer
  • Peter Bailey - Photographers Agent
  • Zelda Cheatle - Photography Strategist
  • Tony Dell - Head of Visual Inspiration at DLKW Lowe
  • John Claridge - Photographer (Group Chair)
  • Anderson & Low - Photographic Partnership
  • Rob Crane - Creative Director at 125 Magazine
  • Ben Burnett - Director of ATLAS Gallery
  • Emma Bowkett - Photo Editor at FT Weekend Magazine
Moving Image
  • Max Forsythe - Photographer (Group Chair)
  • Franz Pagot - Director of Photography
  • Jeff Stark - Director
  • Ben Gibson - Director at London Film School
  • Jess Crombie - Head of Film & Photography at Save the Children
More information about the 2013 AOP Awards can be found on the competition's website

Support this site by shopping with one of our affiliates: Amazon UK, Amazon US, Amazon CA, ebay UK, Save 10% with Eversure Insurance.
*It doesn't cost you anything extra when you use these links, but it does support the site, helping keep ePHOTOzine free to use, thank you.

Other articles you might find interesting...

2020 ZEISS Photography Award Call For Entries
First October ePHOTOzine 'Daily Competition' Winner Announced
October 'Macro' Competition - Win An X-Rite i1 ColorChecker Photo Kit!
Affinity Photo 'Autumn' Competition - Win A 32GB iPa...
Wastwater At Sunset Capture Wins 'Photo Of The Week' Accolade
Pixum 'Water' Competition Winners Announced
50% Off Affinity Photo Software Offer Is Back!
Nikon Sponsors Marilyn Stafford FotoReportage Award 2019

There are no comments here! Be the first!

Sign In

You must be a member to leave a comment.

ePHOTOzine, the web's friendliest photography community.

Join For Free

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more.