PortraitPro 21 - 50% OFF + an EXTRA 20% OFF! Use Code: EPZJS

Canon REIMAGINE Event Coverage - Live Updates

Canon are holding a live event on YouTube, announcing a number of new product, get live updates here on the new EOS R5, R6 and the four new RF lenses.

|  Digital Cameras
 Add Comment

Canon REIMAGINE

You can watch live on YouTube, or get the latest updates as they happen here, as we watch and summarise what is announced. Canon is calling this "our biggest product launch yet." The event started at 1pm BST / 2pm CEST, with a Q&A session scheduled for 6pm BST / 7pm CEST.

Officially announced:

The imagePROGRAF PRO-300 is a borderless A3+ printer, with enhanced colour gamut, true monochrome printing, a 3inch screen, and it will be available from July 2020, with an RSP of £699 / €799.

 

You can also find the video below:

Support this site by making a Donation, purchasing Plus Membership, or shopping with one of our affiliates: Amazon UK, Amazon US, Amazon CA, ebay UK

It doesn't cost you anything extra when you use these links, but it does support the site, helping keep ePHOTOzine free to use, thank you.

Other articles you might find interesting...

Top Essential Tips On Choosing And Buying A Digital Camera
The Best Gear Of The Year 2020
Olympus OM-D Firmware Updates Coming - Including Bird Detection
Olympus Sign Transfer Of Imaging Business To JIP
Canon EOS Webcam Utility Officially Released
New Canon Cinema Camera To Be Announced At Canon Vision
Nikon Release WebCam Software For Mirrorless And DSLRs
Nikon Z Series Mirrorless Camera Firmware Update

Comments


JackAllTog Plus
11 6.2k 58 United Kingdom
9 Jul 2020 1:54PM
Wow, 4s Handheld, Low light AF, whole screen AF face tracking. Loving this event @Canon.

Sign In

You must be a member to leave a comment.

ePHOTOzine, the web's friendliest photography community.

Join For Free

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more.