Canon REIMAGINE Event Coverage - Live Updates

Canon are holding a live event on YouTube, announcing a number of new product, get live updates here on the new EOS R5, R6 and the four new RF lenses.

|  Digital Cameras
 Add Comment

Canon REIMAGINE

You can watch live on YouTube, or get the latest updates as they happen here, as we watch and summarise what is announced. Canon is calling this "our biggest product launch yet." The event started at 1pm BST / 2pm CEST, with a Q&A session scheduled for 6pm BST / 7pm CEST.

Officially announced:

The imagePROGRAF PRO-300 is a borderless A3+ printer, with enhanced colour gamut, true monochrome printing, a 3inch screen, and it will be available from July 2020, with an RSP of £699 / €799.

 

You can also find the video below:

Support this site by making a Donation, purchasing Plus Membership, or shopping with one of our affiliates: Amazon UK, Amazon US, Amazon CA, ebay UK, WEX

It doesn't cost you anything extra when you use these links, but it does support the site, helping keep ePHOTOzine free to use, thank you.

Other articles you might find interesting...

Nikon Release WebCam Software For Mirrorless And DSLRs
Nikon Z Series Mirrorless Camera Firmware Update
Updated: Olympus Imaging Business To Be Sold To JIP Inc
Buying And Selling Camera Gear On eBay
Use Your Canon EOS Camera As A Webcam
4 Simple Ways To Ensure Horizons Are Straight In Your Landscape Shots
How To Use Built-In Camera Flash Successfully
Wild Horses Running Through The Sea Awarded POTW Accolade

Comments


JackAllTog Plus
11 6.1k 58 United Kingdom
9 Jul 2020 1:54PM
Wow, 4s Handheld, Low light AF, whole screen AF face tracking. Loving this event @Canon.

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

Sign In

You must be a member to leave a comment.

ePHOTOzine, the web's friendliest photography community.

Join For Free

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more.