Save 60% On inPixio Eclipse HDR Pro

Any other sites like this?

melabarrie 16 3
1 Aug 2004 2:49PM
Was just wondering if there were any other sites like this one. I stumbled over ephotozine.com quite by accident.

Come to think of it though...I've never looked for another site since...why would i want to...when all i need is here!!

Thanks for all your comments on my photos. and your encouragement as I'm not a professional and just enjoy the activity.

Take care
Mel
theresa 16 2
1 Aug 2004 3:01PM
Mel, there are other sites like this one. I found www.photoforum.ru the other day. Might join. Theresa
db 17 35
1 Aug 2004 4:29PM
Mel have a look at www.globalphotosite.org which at the moment has a membership of just over 400 people from all over the world.

Dave
1 Aug 2004 5:13PM
Why would anyone want anything else Wink??
agoreira 17 6.0k Wales
1 Aug 2004 6:04PM
There are of course others, but last time I gave a link outside this site trying to help someone, I got my legs smacked, told I was always sending people off this site. So I'd better not! It's ok for others to do so, but I'm not allowed.

Frank
theresa 16 2
1 Aug 2004 6:42PM
Mel, the work that I've seen at Photoforum is superb. Well worth a look.
sugarbird 16 223 South Africa
2 Aug 2004 4:02AM
It is worth a look, some stunning work there!
Jill
sugarbird 16 223 South Africa
2 Aug 2004 4:03AM
But, I am very loyal to ephotozine, though also would like others to gauge my shots occasionally!
FrankThomas 18 2.8k United Kingdom
2 Aug 2004 8:48AM
I use photo.net and also photosig.com in addition to this one but ePz is my main source of info
nikon5700ite 17 1.8k
2 Aug 2004 9:15AM
I see nobody has mentioned www.dpreview.com which as well as reviews and details of most digital cameras in production and out of production it has a huge forum.

A forum depends on the members and the messages they send.