ADVERTISEMENT
Shop Amazon's Best Sellers in Camera & Photo

Anyone Like to play Guitar

StrayCat 19 19.1k 3 Canada
6 Jul 2017 4:05AM
bluesandtwos 13 544 1 England
6 Jul 2017 8:30AM
Thanks, upside was great musicSmile, downside I've now realised the only realistic place for my guitar and harmonica is in the bin!Sad

Dave
Ross_D 9 841 1 United Kingdom
6 Jul 2017 3:09PM
Great guitar playing..................I've been playing guitar for around 10 yrs and will never get anywhere near that level (it's the barre chords that get me !!). That said I find it very relaxing.

Like the way he changes between using a pick and fingerpicking !!
6 Jul 2017 3:52PM
Played the guitar for about 20 years. Eventually sold my last guitar a few years ago and would like to get another but the dog is terrified of them.
petebfrance 11 3.2k France
6 Jul 2017 4:40PM
Nice, thanks. I don't often use a plec. and wondered where to keep it when not in use - now I knowWink Interesting that a couple of times he retuned the G-string - either he was changing the tuning or the machine-head couldn't stand up to the work-out he was giving the poor thing.

Having been a guitar-nerd I wonder what make the guitar is - looks to have a great action, but of course that could just be great playing! I've recently gone back to the guitar after quite a few years (various problems etc.) so that was really great to watch. Don't be put off by the guy's playing, folks, think of the possibilitiesSmile (and impossibilitiesSad)
6 Jul 2017 10:50PM
I believe that the guitars he plays are Maton Guitars made in Australia. My husband has one. We have seen him playing at Sheffield a few years ago. It's worth scrolling down from the first link to the video of him playing with John Jorgen son and Pedro Javier, a brilliant version of" Sultans of Swing"
Fma7 7 1.1k United Kingdom
6 Jul 2017 10:58PM
Was going to tum mine into a table and then realised that no matter how bad I am it's still better than watching soap operas.