Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here

bestpicturesof.com indexing images

teabelly 7 45 England
22 Nov 2012 4:41PM
Just found that this website has indexed my pictures, does anyone know anything about them ??


They say that the images have come from Google and Bing searches next are flickr and facebook.

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

chris.maddock 17 3.7k United Kingdom
22 Nov 2012 4:52PM
Looks like all they are doing is combining Google, Bing and Picasa searches on a single page.
cameracat 14 8.6k 61 Norfolk Island
22 Nov 2012 6:29PM
Nothing to get alarmed about, Its an image search engine ( If you like ) ie: Peeps looking for images can use it to find a specific type of image.

Think of it as free advertising....Wink Or Free publicity, They might get nicked, Think of that as flattering...Grin
teabelly 7 45 England
23 Nov 2012 9:56AM
Thanks Cameracat, it did almost seem to suggest that these were picture for people to use.

Sign In

You must be a member to leave a comment.

ePHOTOzine, the web's friendliest photography community.

Join For Free

Upload photos, chat with photographers, win prizes and much more.