Save 69% on inPixio Photo Studio 11 Ultimate (discount applied at checkout)

Broadband speed.

johnmw 17 53 United Kingdom
28 Nov 2010 11:37AM
My BT. internet connection speed is ridiculously slow typically 512kb I am thinking of changing to Talk Talk any comments would be helpful.
Coleslaw 15 13.4k 28 Wales
28 Nov 2010 11:41AM
I would say: Dont!
User_Removed 12 1.4k England
28 Nov 2010 11:45AM
It won't make any difference, other than in your pocket.
User_Removed 14 485 13 England
28 Nov 2010 11:59AM
i have no experience of ADSL broadband, as i am on cable, but i have never heard anything good about Talk Talk. Yet again last week they made a star apperance on BBCs Watchdog. Everything i have hear of Talk Talk is negative. I agree with Cole, Avoid. I disagree with Swwils, i think there will be a world of difference in the aggravation catagory alone
justin c 17 5.1k 36 England
28 Nov 2010 12:10PM
Have you considered Virgin Media. I've always found their speed, reliability and customer service superb.
RogBrown 14 3.1k 10 England
28 Nov 2010 12:17PM
Well, sorry guys, but I've been with TalkTalk for a couple of years & before that, Tiscali, & never had any problems.
MarkBroughton 13 286 1 United Kingdom
28 Nov 2010 12:42PM