Your chance to win a Nikon Z 50 Camera Kit!

Not very happy!i

Attention!

This topic is locked.

Maddie 15 2.7k 2 United Kingdom
20 Jun 2005 12:23PM
hi its maddie i am very new to the epz site and photography, i have just come across a comment made by celestun on danpens gallery which i feel is damn out of order. i am overwhelmed by the photos i view in all sections and have made my views and recieved lots of encouraging feedback and help, i was not aware that i should limit my enthusiasm, but wonder what this guys problem or interest is in me. To my knowledge there are thousands of photos uploaded and everyone should be entitled to express what pleasure they recieve from each image. i do not get or expect feedback from the feedback i leave. Should i give up now or ignore such comments, is it the fact that i seemed to be doing so well. If anyone reads this please can you help me with this issue because obviously the problem involves the people that have supported my gallery! love maddie

Join ePHOTOzine for free and remove these adverts.

u08mcb 16 5.8k
20 Jun 2005 12:25PM
Well what you WILL get is loads of people backing you up because you chose to publicise this rather than report abuse to the team directly. Well done, ego massaged.
UserRemoved 16 4.2k
20 Jun 2005 12:28PM
'serial clicking' is what its known as
UserRemoved 15 481
20 Jun 2005 12:31PM
You should really have reported this to the EPZ team Maddie.

iain. Smile
20 Jun 2005 12:31PM
no i am not on an ego boost i am very cross and like i said this does not just involve me, how was i supposed to know this should have been reported as abuse!
sharonc 16 369
20 Jun 2005 12:32PM
Maddie