Reviews

  • Thumbnail : Nikon AF-S Nikkor 16-80mm f/2.8-4E ED DX VR Review

    Nikon AF-S Nikkor 16-80mm f/2.8-4E ED DX VR Review

    Gary Wolstenholme puts this 5x standard zoom Nikkor 16-80mm f/2.8-4E ED DX VR lens from Nikon to the test.

    • 6 Aug 2015
    • 0
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix S7000 Review

    Nikon Coolpix S7000 Review

    We review this compact camera with a 20x optical zoom lens, full HD video recording, a 16 megapixel sensor and built in Wi-Fi.

    • 19 Jun 2015
    • 0
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix AW130 Review

    Nikon Coolpix AW130 Review

    The Nikon Coolpix AW130 is one of the most waterproof compact cameras currently available, waterproof down to 30m! Find out how this camera performs in our review.

    • 9 Jun 2015
    • 225
  • Thumbnail : Nikon 1 J5 Review

    Nikon 1 J5 Review

    The Nikon 1 J5 is the latest mirrorless camera from Nikon and features an all new 20.8 megapixel BSI CMOS sensor for improved image quality as well as 4K video recording.

    • 29 Apr 2015
    • 429
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix S9900 Review

    Nikon Coolpix S9900 Review

    Reviewed: the Nikon Coolpix S9900 - the travel zoom camera with a 30x optical zoom lens, built in Wi-Fi, GPS and a tilting screen.

    • 27 Apr 2015
    • 279
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix P610 Review

    Nikon Coolpix P610 Review

    Reviewed: the Nikon Coolpix P610 features a 60x optical zoom lens, built in Wi-Fi and GPS as well as fullHD video recording.

    • 23 Apr 2015
    • 338
  • Thumbnail : Nikon D7200 DSLR Review

    Nikon D7200 DSLR Review

    Read our full review of the Nikon D7200 and find out what has changed between the D7100 and D7200.

    • 15 Apr 2015
    • 0
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix L840 Review

    Nikon Coolpix L840 Review

    Ben Andrews reviews the Nikon Coolpix L840, an ultra zoom camera with a 38x optical zoom lens and built in Wi-Fi.

    • 2 Apr 2015
    • 190
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix S33 Review

    Nikon Coolpix S33 Review

    Ben Andrews reviews the Nikon Coolpix S33 - a budget waterproof camera that is easy to use.

    • 1 Apr 2015
    • 89
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix P900 Review

    Nikon Coolpix P900 Review

    We review the new Nikon Coolpix P900, an ultra zoom bridge camera with a massive 83x optical zoom lens.

    • 31 Mar 2015
    • 499