Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Browse by Category

andart and 1 other liked this.
16 Nov 2018 1:48pm
Why I Still Use Micro Four Thirds
David Thorpe has been a big Micro Four Thirds (MFT) fan for a while now but in his latest video, he's wondering if MFT might have had its day.
15 Nov 2018 2:04PM
Pj0 liked this.
15 Nov 2018 10:18pm
Get ready...Black Friday Sale Start Tomorrow On Amazon
Amazon UK's biggest ever Black Friday event kicks off tomorrow with early deals going live in the lead-up to the big shopping event.
15 Nov 2018 8:40AM
Rick259 commented on this.
14 Nov 2018 1:34pm
Manfrotto BeFree 2N1 Tripod Review
We take a look at the Manfrotto BeFree 2N1 tripod with detachable monopod.
10 Nov 2018 9:00AM
Chris_L commented on this.
13 Nov 2018 7:25pm
Samsung Galaxy Note9 Review
We review the brand new Samsung Galaxy Note9 - Samsung's top of the range smartphone with a pen - Let's see what the dual cameras have to offer.
12 Nov 2018 3:37PM
Chris_L commented on this.
13 Nov 2018 9:55am
How To Make A Rotating Timelapse Rig For Smartphones
All you need is a wind-up kitchen timer with a simple cardboard structure mounted on top and you have yourself a DIY timelapse rig for your smartphone.
12 Nov 2018 10:52AM
ChrisBilton liked this.
12 Nov 2018 10:09am
Pentax October 'Autumn' Competition Winner
It's time to reveal the winner of the October Pentax 'Autumn' competition.
5 Nov 2018 1:24PM
joshwa and 8 others commented on this.
12 Nov 2018 8:51am
Top 42 Best Wide-Angle Landscape Lenses 2018
We count down the top lenses reviewed by ePHOTOzine that are great for landscape photography.
17 Sep 2018 10:12AM
dudler and 2 others commented on this.
9 Nov 2018 11:11am
John Duder Sheds Some Light On Flash Photography
Flash has come a long way in the last few years, and if you haven't kept up with developments, now is a good time to review what modern units can do for your photography.
2 Nov 2018 10:02AM
steviestarship liked this.
9 Nov 2018 6:11am
Top 21 Best Lenses Money Can Buy 2018
Here's our list of the best 'if money was no object' lenses available today.
1 Nov 2018 11:52AM
steviestarship liked this.
9 Nov 2018 6:11am
Irix Announce 150mm Lens Pricing
Irix has announced the price of the hotly anticipated 150mm macro lens.
8 Nov 2018 3:42PM