Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Create amazing landscapes with LandscapePro. Use discount code EPZMES

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Browse by Category

themak and 1 other commented on this.
24 Aug 2017 10:14am
Nikon D850 Hands-On Preview
We've been shooting with the new Nikon D850 - Nikon's latest full-frame DSLR, with a 45.7mp BSI CMOS sensor, 4K video, and up to 9fps continuous shooting.
24 Aug 2017 5:00AM
MrScott commented on this.
24 Aug 2017 7:46am
Nikon D850 45.7mp FF DSLR Announced
Nikon has announced the new high-resolution and high-speed 45.7 megapixel Full-Frame DSLR.
24 Aug 2017 5:00AM
Cynog commented on this.
23 Aug 2017 1:43pm
Top 25 Best Telephoto Zoom Lenses 2017
If long telephoto reach is what you're after in a lens then look no further than our top tele zoom countdown to find the best of the best.
21 Aug 2017 1:37PM
JackAllTog and 5 others commented on this.
23 Aug 2017 1:05pm
Top 34 Best Portrait Lenses Money Can Buy 2017
Here we round-up the Top 34 best portrait prime lenses we have reviewed on ePHOTOzine, ideal for portraits and bokeh.
22 Aug 2017 9:00AM
llwynog commented on this.
22 Aug 2017 12:51pm
10 Predictions For The Future Of Photography
Here are 10 exciting predictions about the future of photography that will get your imagination racing.
22 Aug 2017 9:49AM
JonnyNI liked this.
22 Aug 2017 6:35am
Perseid Meteor Shower Image Awarded POTW
A stunning image of the Perseid meteor shower has been awarded the POTW accolade.
21 Aug 2017 10:58AM
bppowell liked this.
20 Aug 2017 1:10pm
Win A Loupedeck Editing Console!
This month there are 2 Loupedeck editing consoles up for grabs in our competition!
18 Aug 2017 11:00AM
Luddha liked this.
18 Aug 2017 2:54am
5 Intriguing Examples Of Urban Decay
Take a look at these artistic captures of abandoned places and objects that nature is reclaiming.
16 Aug 2017 1:49PM
dadada999 commented on this.
17 Aug 2017 8:54am
Laowa 7.5mm f/2 Micro Four Thirds Review
John Riley reviews this new wide-angle prime lens for Micro Four Thirds cameras, with a bright f/2.0 aperture.
4 Aug 2017 9:17AM
NatuRaOx2 liked this.
17 Aug 2017 2:29am
Fujifilm X-T20 Scoops Best Product EISA
Fujifilm has won the Best Product EISA Award for the X-T20 in the Consumer Compact System Camera Category.
15 Aug 2017 9:58AM