Christmas Prize Draw 2017

Conventional Display and Presentation

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Browse by Category

  • Thumbnail : PermaJet SnapShut Folio Review

    PermaJet SnapShut Folio Review

    We take a look at PermaJet's latest presentation books which feature a glue-free folio system.

  • Thumbnail : Kodak Pulse 10.4 inch Digital Photo Frame Review

    Kodak Pulse 10.4 inch Digital Photo Frame Review

    Daniel Bell reviews the Kodak Pulse 10.4 inch Digital Photo Frame, with Wi-Fi connectivity.

    • 23 Jun 2011
  • Thumbnail : Snapswall Frames Review

    Snapswall Frames Review

    We take a look at a new collection of frames from Snapswall - the company which is all about creating eye-catching, personalised photo displays.

    • 5 Apr 2011
  • Thumbnail : Longridge Trio Midi mount cutter

    Longridge Trio Midi mount cutter

    Great pictures deserve great presentation and that means beautifully cut mounts. Will Cheung has a go with the Longridge Trio mount cutter.

    • 3 Jun 2010
  • Thumbnail : Pictronic Illuminated Photo frame

    Pictronic Illuminated Photo frame

    Matt Grayson trips the Light fantastic to take a look at an innovative frame from Pictronic.

    • 29 Nov 2007
  • Thumbnail : Arrowfile Portfolio collection

    Arrowfile Portfolio collection

    Posting your images on ePHOTOzine is a great way of illustrating your work to the world. But before the interweb, we photographers had to think of other ways to get our images shown. Arrowfile are still manufacturing those solutions. Matt Grayson takes a look at the Professional portfolio's.

    • 20 Aug 2007
  • Thumbnail : Arrowfile album range

    Arrowfile album range

    Matt Grayson takes a look at ways of storing your pictures and negatives.

    • 10 Jul 2007
  • Thumbnail : AcrylicSandwich Block from PhotoArtistry

    AcrylicSandwich Block from PhotoArtistry

    The AcrylicSandwich Block from PhotoArtistry provides a spectacular finish to your artwork and photographic prints. The reflection from the highly polished edges creates an illusion, giving your print a contemporary 3-dimensional effect.

    • 6 Jun 2007
lemmy commented on this.
15 Dec 2018 5:51pm
Vanguard Alta Pro 2+ 263CGHT Tripod Review
We review the Vanguard Alta Pro 2+ 263CGHT tripod & grip head - how will it perform?
15 Dec 2018 12:00AM
Niknut and 2 others commented on this.
15 Dec 2018 4:19pm
Leica Q-P Is A 24MP Full-Frame Digital Compact Camera
The full-frame Leica Q-P is the latest camera to join the Leica compact line-up and it shares similar specs as the Leica Q.
6 Nov 2018 2:18PM
Pj0 liked this.
15 Dec 2018 1:13pm
ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw Day 14 - Win 2 Samyang Lenses!
Samyang is giving you another opportunity to win some excellent optics and this time, there are two lenses up for grabs!
14 Dec 2018 12:00AM
abssastry liked this.
14 Dec 2018 11:13am
6 DIY Last-Minute Christmas Photography Gifts You Can Make At Home
In this tutorial, learn how to make 6 gifts you can give to friends and family who love photography.
13 Dec 2018 8:51AM
Cagey75 commented on this.
13 Dec 2018 8:36am
Irix Announce 150mm Lens Pricing
Irix has announced the price of the hotly anticipated 150mm macro lens.
8 Nov 2018 3:42PM
Montynewton liked this.
12 Dec 2018 10:22pm
ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw Day 11 - Win £500 MILK Books Voucher!
It's day 11 of the ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw and today there is a £500 MILK Books voucher up for grabs!
11 Dec 2018 12:00AM
pablophotographer commented on this.
12 Dec 2018 7:31pm
PIXII Release More Details On Digital RangeFinder
PIXII has released more details on the Pixii Digital RangeFinder, a camera that takes M-mount lenses, and is designed to be used with a smartphone.
13 Nov 2018 1:53PM
Mrserenesunrise and 2 others liked this.
12 Dec 2018 5:21pm
John Duder Sheds Some Light On Flash Photography
Flash has come a long way in the last few years, and if you haven't kept up with developments, now is a good time to review what modern units can do for your photography.
2 Nov 2018 10:02AM
rhody and 1 other commented on this.
12 Dec 2018 9:59am
Top 11 Best Full-Frame Mirrorless Cameras 2018
With small camera bodies but no loss of image quality, full-frame mirrorless cameras are incredibly popular pieces of kit so we thought it was about time we counted down our top favourites.
10 Dec 2018 2:36PM
Paul Morgan and 1 other commented on this.
11 Dec 2018 10:01pm
Top 11 Best Budget Portrait Lenses 2018
Here are our portrait lens recommendations for those who want excellent quality without spending too much cash.
31 Jul 2018 5:30PM
  • Thumbnail : PermaJet SnapShut Folio Review

    PermaJet SnapShut Folio Review

    We take a look at PermaJet's latest presentation books which feature a glue-free folio system.

  • Thumbnail : Pictronic Illuminated Photo frame

    Pictronic Illuminated Photo frame

    Matt Grayson trips the Light fantastic to take a look at an innovative frame from Pictronic.

    • 29 Nov 2007
  • Thumbnail : Kodak Pulse 10.4 inch Digital Photo Frame Review

    Kodak Pulse 10.4 inch Digital Photo Frame Review

    Daniel Bell reviews the Kodak Pulse 10.4 inch Digital Photo Frame, with Wi-Fi connectivity.

    • 23 Jun 2011
  • Thumbnail : Snapswall Frames Review

    Snapswall Frames Review

    We take a look at a new collection of frames from Snapswall - the company which is all about creating eye-catching, personalised photo displays.

    • 5 Apr 2011
  • Thumbnail : Arrowfile Portfolio collection

    Arrowfile Portfolio collection

    Posting your images on ePHOTOzine is a great way of illustrating your work to the world. But before the interweb, we photographers had to think of other ways to get our images shown. Arrowfile are still manufacturing those solutions. Matt Grayson takes a look at the Professional portfolio's.

    • 20 Aug 2007
  • Thumbnail : AcrylicSandwich Block from PhotoArtistry

    AcrylicSandwich Block from PhotoArtistry

    The AcrylicSandwich Block from PhotoArtistry provides a spectacular finish to your artwork and photographic prints. The reflection from the highly polished edges creates an illusion, giving your print a contemporary 3-dimensional effect.

    • 6 Jun 2007
  • Thumbnail : Arrowfile album range

    Arrowfile album range

    Matt Grayson takes a look at ways of storing your pictures and negatives.

    • 10 Jul 2007
  • Thumbnail : Longridge Trio Midi mount cutter

    Longridge Trio Midi mount cutter

    Great pictures deserve great presentation and that means beautifully cut mounts. Will Cheung has a go with the Longridge Trio mount cutter.

    • 3 Jun 2010