Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Exclusive 25% off Affinity Photo: Professional photo editing with no subscription!

Lighting

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Browse by Category

saltireblue and 1 other commented on this.
19 Jun 2018 1:20pm
Free Photoshop Online Lesson With BenQ Ambassador Glyn Dewis
Improve your Photoshop skills on a free online workshop taking place next week.
18 Jun 2018 2:47PM
JackAllTog liked this.
19 Jun 2018 9:34am
Leica Leitz-Park - The Official Opening
There's a new Leica Camera AG headquarters in Germany and Stuart Fawcett went along to the opening to have a look around the complex.
18 Jun 2018 11:50AM
Dingus and 3 others commented on this.
18 Jun 2018 9:55pm
Tamron SP 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD G2 Review
John Riley reviews the new Tamron SP 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD G2 lens, the latest telephoto zoom from Tamron for full-frame cameras.
17 Oct 2016 10:14AM
brzolka and 3 others commented on this.
18 Jun 2018 11:20am
Sigma 16mm f/1.4 DC DN Contemporary Review
John Riley reviews the new 16mm f/1.4 Sigma lens for Sony E mount and Micro Four Thirds cameras.
30 Nov 2017 9:46AM
JackAllTog liked this.
17 Jun 2018 8:34am
Leica C-Lux 15x Travel Zoom Announced
Leica has announced the C-Lux - a premium travel zoom camera with a 15x optical zoom lens and 1inch sensor.
17 Jun 2018 7:47AM
mike0101 commented on this.
16 Jun 2018 9:34am
Claim Cashback With Nikon
You can claim up to £275 cashback on select purchases of Nikon products until the end of August.
15 Jun 2018 10:05AM
Frankster69 and 2 others commented on this.
16 Jun 2018 2:33am
DxO PhotoLab 1.2 Software Review
There's a new version of DxO PhotoLab now available so we thought we'd take a look to see what's new in this popular photo editing software.
6 Jun 2018 2:00PM
canonsnap and 11 others commented on this.
14 Jun 2018 9:02am
Affinity Photo Review
Affinity Photo promises to be a Photoshop alternative for MAC and PC users but can it deliver? We find out in our review.
11 Jun 2018 1:27PM
NikitaMorris and 2 others commented on this.
14 Jun 2018 8:32am
Sony Cyber-Shot RX100 VI vs Sony Cyber-Shot RX100 V vs Panasonic Lumix TZ200 vs Panasonic Lumix TZ100
Sony or Panasonic? Cyber-shot vs Lumix, RX vs TZ... we put the newest premium compact up against its closest rivals.
13 Jun 2018 8:49AM
zzzxtreme and 1 other commented on this.
14 Jun 2018 7:13am
Sigma 70mm f/2.8 DG Macro Art Review
John Riley reviews the full-frame Sigma 70mm f/2.8 DG Macro Art lens, the first 1:1 Macro Art lens from Sigma, made for Canon, Sigma and Sony E lens mounts.
12 Jun 2018 9:00AM