Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Other Software

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Browse by Category

  • Thumbnail : HDR projects 5 pro Software Review

    HDR projects 5 pro Software Review

    We take a look at the latest version of FRANZIS' HDR software to see what's new and how much it improves on version 4.

    • 12 Jun 2017
  • Thumbnail : FRANZIS Color Projects 5 Software Review

    FRANZIS Color Projects 5 Software Review

    Color Projects 5 is the latest version of FRANZIS' photo editing software that can give images more punch and pop. We've put it to the test to see what's new and how it performs.

    • 28 Feb 2017
  • Thumbnail : Macphun Luminar Software Review

    Macphun Luminar Software Review

    Luminar is a new photo editor from software creators Macphun and we've put it to the test to see if it's something Mac users should be investing in.

    • 2 Nov 2016
  • Thumbnail : NEAT Projects Professional Review - Can It Remove Items From Shots With Ease?

    NEAT Projects Professional Review - Can It Remove Items From Shots With Ease?

    FRANZIS NEAT projects removes unwanted objects and people from photos and we've put it to the test to see how good of a magician it really is.

    • 4 Oct 2016
  • Thumbnail : FRANZIS Color Projects 4 Software Review

    FRANZIS Color Projects 4 Software Review

    FRANZIS Color Projects 4 promises to boost the light in landscapes with cloudy skies and add a much-needed splash of colour to dull portraits but how well does it perform? We put it to the test to find out.

    • 29 Jul 2016
  • Thumbnail : LandscapePro Software Review

    LandscapePro Software Review

    LandscapePro offers new ways to enhance your landscape pictures but how easy is it to use and are the results worth talking about? We put the software to the test to find out.

    • 27 Jul 2016
  • Thumbnail : SmartSHOW 3D Slideshow Software Review

    SmartSHOW 3D Slideshow Software Review

    With SmartSHOW 3D users can combine photos, video and music to create slideshows and we've put it to the test to see how easy it is to use.

    • 13 May 2016
  • Thumbnail : FRANZIS DENOISE Projects Professional Review

    FRANZIS DENOISE Projects Professional Review

    FRANZIS says that DENOISE Projects will remove seven forms of image noise while still keeping the colours, sharpness and finest details. We put the software to the test to see if they're right.

    • 13 May 2016
  • Thumbnail : HDR Projects 4 Professional Review

    HDR Projects 4 Professional Review

    HDR projects 4 professional is the latest installment of HDR software from FRANZIS and we've put it to the test to see if it really is an 'evolution in HDR technology' as the creators say it is.

  • Thumbnail : Magix Photostory 2016 Software Review

    Magix Photostory 2016 Software Review

    Photostory 2016 Deluxe helps you create video slideshows from your images. We put it to the test to how impressive its results are.

    • 29 Jan 2016
  • Thumbnail : ON1 Photo 10 Review

    ON1 Photo 10 Review

    ON1's Photo 10 is designed to transform photos with minimal effort and maximum impact.

  • Thumbnail : FXHOME PhotoKey 7 Pro Review

    FXHOME PhotoKey 7 Pro Review

    We put FXHOME's latest PhotoKey software to the test to see how good it is at removing and adding new backgrounds to portrait shots.

    • 24 Aug 2015
GeeJoe and 1 other commented on this.
22 Sep 2017 5:20pm
Top 10 Best Cameras Around £250 2017
Looking for a new camera but only have a limited budget? Here are the best ones for around £250.
22 Sep 2017 2:30PM
johnriley1uk and 1 other commented on this.
22 Sep 2017 4:17pm
Zeiss Batis 135mm f/2.8 Review
John Riley reviews the new Zeiss Batis 135mm f/2.8 full-frame lens for Sony E mount cameras.
2 May 2017 8:41AM
ateve and 20 others commented on this.
22 Sep 2017 3:21pm
How To Upload Photos To ePHOTOzine's Forums
Here are the step-by-step instructions on uploading images to the ePHOTOzine forums.
9 Mar 2017 9:02AM
dslr2x commented on this.
22 Sep 2017 2:34pm
Fujifilm XF 8-16mm f/2.8 Hands-On Photos
We go hands-on with a mock-up of the new Fujifilm Fujinon XF 8-16mm f/2.8 X-Mount lens, due to be released next year.
22 Sep 2017 9:06AM
lulubelle commented on this.
21 Sep 2017 9:13pm
How To Take Great Waterfowl Photos With Ease
Brush-up on your wildlife photography skills with these top tips.
21 Sep 2017 12:10AM
chensuriashi and 2 others commented on this.
21 Sep 2017 12:15pm
Abstract Landscape Wins ArtGemini Photography Prize
The winners of the International ArtGemini Prize 2017 have been announced.
20 Sep 2017 11:21AM
kadajawi and 18 others commented on this.
21 Sep 2017 4:48am
Panasonic Lumix GX80 Review
We review the brand new Panasonic Lumix GX80, the latest Panasonic Micro Four Thirds camera has 5-axis Image Stabilisation, 4K video and improved image quality.
5 Apr 2016 5:30AM
johnriley1uk and 1 other commented on this.
20 Sep 2017 11:24pm
Sony FE 16-35mm f/2.8 GM Review
John Riley reviews the wide-angle Sony FE 16-35mm f/2.8 G Master lens for full-frame Sony Alpha mirrorless cameras.
19 Sep 2017 9:00AM
bigaly commented on this.
20 Sep 2017 6:16pm
Top Tips On Photographing Your Cat
From lying down lazy shots to action shots, why not have a go at snapping your cat?
18 Sep 2017 12:10AM
adrianzac commented on this.
20 Sep 2017 3:50pm
Low Light Photography Tips
Low Light Photography Tips
Advice to help you take better photos in low light with NIKKOR lenses.
21 Sep 2016 12:00AM