Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Pixum Photobook & Creation Software Review

    Pixum Photobook & Creation Software Review

    We take a look at Pixum's photobook creation software as well as the quality of their photobooks.

    • 10 May 2017
  • Thumbnail : Albelli Photobook Review

    Albelli Photobook Review

    Emma Kay reviews Albelli's new look photobook creator software and the finished product. Is it as good as we've heard it is?

    • 23 Nov 2012
  • Thumbnail : PermaJet SnapShut Folio Review

    PermaJet SnapShut Folio Review

    We take a look at PermaJet's latest presentation books which feature a glue-free folio system.

    • 8 Apr 2015
  • Thumbnail : PhotoBox Pantone Photo Book Review

    PhotoBox Pantone Photo Book Review

    PhotoBox has partnered with Pantone to launch a range of A4 photo books and we've designed our own to see how good this new design-focused range really is.

    • 4 Aug 2015
  • Thumbnail : Yophoto Online Photobook Review

    Yophoto Online Photobook Review

    Matt Grayson has always wanted to write a book, but he's no good at that, so the next best thing is a photobook from Yophoto. Next week, to get his name in lights, he's going to change his name to EXIT.

    • 5 Feb 2008
  • Thumbnail : Bonusprint Photo Book Review

    Bonusprint Photo Book Review

    ePHOTOzine put Bonusprint's Photo Book printing service to the test.

    • 12 Oct 2011
  • Thumbnail : Bob Books Photo Calendar Review

    Bob Books Photo Calendar Review

    We look at Bob Book's Photo Calendar service to find out how it performs and importantly how long it takes to arrive!

    • 7 Dec 2011
  • Thumbnail : FilePrint PDF Calendar Print Review

    FilePrint PDF Calendar Print Review

    FilePrint are an online printing company setup to print any size document from PDF or any number of personalised photo products. Find out how they perform in our review.

    • 9 Feb 2013
  • Thumbnail : Fogg B-Laika Satchel Bag User Review

    Fogg B-Laika Satchel Bag User Review

    Guest reviewer Simon Baker takes a look at the Fogg b-laika satchel camera bag.

    • 19 Jun 2014
  • Thumbnail : Pixum Personalised Photo Calendar

    Pixum Personalised Photo Calendar

    We take a look at Pixum's range of personalised photo calendars to see how easy they are to create and if they're worth their asking price.

    • 14 Dec 2017
mannypr and 14 others commented on this.
27 May 2018 1:27am
Top 10 Cameras Used In The ePHOTOzine Gallery - Updated!
Find out which cameras are the most popular among our members who upload to the ePHOTOzine Gallery.
25 May 2018 1:00PM
IPDOUGLAS commented on this.
26 May 2018 5:22pm
Peak Design Slide Lite Camera Strap Review
We try out the Peak Design Slide Lite camera strap featuring quick adjusters.
24 May 2018 11:36AM
peterjones commented on this.
24 May 2018 3:48pm
BlackRapid RS 7 Camera Strap Review
BlackRapid RS 7 Camera Strap Review
The BlackRapid camera strap enables you to take pics quick. Read the review here.
16 Aug 2011 11:46AM
saltireblue commented on this.
24 May 2018 1:46pm
Fujifilm Announce X-T100 Mirrorless Camera & It's Priced At £619
Fujifilm has announced the X-T100 with phase-detect AF and a big electronic viewfinder.
24 May 2018 6:00AM
JackAllTog and 1 other liked this.
24 May 2018 3:06am
How To Pose Your Friends Like Models
If you're new to photography, grab some willing friends and pose them as models.
22 May 2018 1:01PM
peterjones and 1 other commented on this.
24 May 2018 12:04am
Lensball Pro Review
We've been playing around with a crystal sphere known as a Lensball to find out just how good they are for creative photography.
23 May 2018 10:52AM
winger commented on this.
23 May 2018 12:54pm
Astronaut Realises He's Forgot His Memory Card When On The Outside Of The International Space Station
A NASA Astronaut on a spacewalk realised his camera was without a memory card a little bit too late...
22 May 2018 11:27AM
Its_Fozzy and 3 others commented on this.
23 May 2018 12:07pm
Asahi Super Takumar 50mm f/1.4 Review
John Riley reviews the Asahi Pentax Super-Takumar 50mm f/1.4 Model I (8-Element), and finds out if the lens deserves the legendary status it has.
15 May 2018 3:23PM
dudler and 8 others commented on this.
23 May 2018 9:30am
Adapting Vintage Legacy Lenses For Use On New Digital Cameras
A whole world of old lenses are out there waiting to be explored, you just have to know what you're looking for and that's what John Duder is going to help you out with.
16 Feb 2018 9:09AM
stevepwest commented on this.
22 May 2018 2:44pm
Perfect Your Indoor Flower Photography Skills With These Top Tips
Just because it's winter doesn't mean we can't have a go at flower photography.
14 Jan 2018 12:10AM