Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Pixum Photobook & Creation Software Review

    Pixum Photobook & Creation Software Review

    We take a look at Pixum's photobook creation software as well as the quality of their photobooks.

    • 10 May 2017
  • Thumbnail : Albelli Photobook Review

    Albelli Photobook Review

    Emma Kay reviews Albelli's new look photobook creator software and the finished product. Is it as good as we've heard it is?

    • 23 Nov 2012
  • Thumbnail : PermaJet SnapShut Folio Review

    PermaJet SnapShut Folio Review

    We take a look at PermaJet's latest presentation books which feature a glue-free folio system.

    • 8 Apr 2015
  • Thumbnail : PhotoBox Pantone Photo Book Review

    PhotoBox Pantone Photo Book Review

    PhotoBox has partnered with Pantone to launch a range of A4 photo books and we've designed our own to see how good this new design-focused range really is.

    • 4 Aug 2015
  • Thumbnail : Yophoto Online Photobook Review

    Yophoto Online Photobook Review

    Matt Grayson has always wanted to write a book, but he's no good at that, so the next best thing is a photobook from Yophoto. Next week, to get his name in lights, he's going to change his name to EXIT.

    • 5 Feb 2008
  • Thumbnail : Bonusprint Photo Book Review

    Bonusprint Photo Book Review

    ePHOTOzine put Bonusprint's Photo Book printing service to the test.

    • 12 Oct 2011
  • Thumbnail : Bob Books Photo Calendar Review

    Bob Books Photo Calendar Review

    We look at Bob Book's Photo Calendar service to find out how it performs and importantly how long it takes to arrive!

    • 7 Dec 2011
  • Thumbnail : FilePrint PDF Calendar Print Review

    FilePrint PDF Calendar Print Review

    FilePrint are an online printing company setup to print any size document from PDF or any number of personalised photo products. Find out how they perform in our review.

    • 9 Feb 2013
  • Thumbnail : Fogg B-Laika Satchel Bag User Review

    Fogg B-Laika Satchel Bag User Review

    Guest reviewer Simon Baker takes a look at the Fogg b-laika satchel camera bag.

    • 19 Jun 2014
JJGEE and 1 other commented on this.
18 Oct 2017 7:36pm
Adobe Photoshop Lightroom Classic CC & Lightroom CC Review
Adobe has updated the desktop and mobile versions of Lightroom so, of course, we had to put it to the test.
18 Oct 2017 2:00PM
wobbie and 1 other commented on this.
18 Oct 2017 7:01pm
SainSonic Kamlan 50mm f/1.1 Lens Review
John Riley reviews the Kamlan 50mm f/1.1 lens for APS-C mirrorless cameras, available in Sony E mount and others.
18 Sep 2017 9:58AM
enviro500 liked this.
18 Oct 2017 6:29pm
Canon Powershot G1 X Mark III Hands-On Preview
We have a hands-on look at the new Canon Powershot G1 X Mark III, the compact camera with 24mp APS-C CMOS sensor and 3x optical zoom lens.
16 Oct 2017 5:00AM
Belleyeteres commented on this.
18 Oct 2017 3:54pm
Zeiss Milvus 25mm f/1.4 Distagon T* Lens
Zeiss has announced a new wide-angle prime lens, the Zeiss Milvus 25mm f/1.4 Distagon T* lens for Nikon and Canon.
18 Oct 2017 10:15AM
NikitaMorris and 1 other commented on this.
18 Oct 2017 3:04pm
Huawei Mate10 Pro Smartphone Sample Photos
Huawei has released a new flagship smartphone and we've got our hands on the latest bit of kit.
16 Oct 2017 6:40PM
derekt and 4 others commented on this.
18 Oct 2017 1:37pm
I'm Back Digital Back Kickstarter
A new Kickstarter campaign plans to release a digital back for 35mm film cameras.
13 Oct 2017 11:33AM
meyeview commented on this.
18 Oct 2017 12:49pm
Leica Thambar-M 90mm f/2.2 Portrait Lens
Leica has announced the re-release of a classic Leica portrait lens, the Thambar-M 90mm f/2.2 telephoto prime lens.
18 Oct 2017 11:41AM
joshwa and 11 others commented on this.
18 Oct 2017 8:09am
Nikon D850 Full Review
Read our full review of the new Nikon D850 - Nikon's latest full-frame DSLR, with a 45.7mp BSI CMOS sensor, 4K video, and up to 9fps continuous shooting.
6 Sep 2017 10:00AM
josa commented on this.
17 Oct 2017 9:09pm
DXO One For Android Under Development
DXO has announced updated software with time-lapse support, an Android version of the DxO One, plus new accessories.
17 Oct 2017 9:14AM
joshwa and 3 others commented on this.
17 Oct 2017 2:21pm
Top 35 Best Lenses For Micro Four Thirds Cameras 2017
We round-up the Top 35 Best lenses for Micro Four Thirds cameras you can purchase right now.
5 May 2017 8:00AM