Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Pixum Photobook & Creation Software Review

    Pixum Photobook & Creation Software Review

    We take a look at Pixum's photobook creation software as well as the quality of their photobooks.

    • 10 May 2017
  • Thumbnail : Albelli Photobook Review

    Albelli Photobook Review

    Emma Kay reviews Albelli's new look photobook creator software and the finished product. Is it as good as we've heard it is?

    • 23 Nov 2012
  • Thumbnail : PermaJet SnapShut Folio Review

    PermaJet SnapShut Folio Review

    We take a look at PermaJet's latest presentation books which feature a glue-free folio system.

    • 8 Apr 2015
  • Thumbnail : PhotoBox Pantone Photo Book Review

    PhotoBox Pantone Photo Book Review

    PhotoBox has partnered with Pantone to launch a range of A4 photo books and we've designed our own to see how good this new design-focused range really is.

    • 4 Aug 2015
  • Thumbnail : Yophoto Online Photobook Review

    Yophoto Online Photobook Review

    Matt Grayson has always wanted to write a book, but he's no good at that, so the next best thing is a photobook from Yophoto. Next week, to get his name in lights, he's going to change his name to EXIT.

    • 5 Feb 2008
  • Thumbnail : Bonusprint Photo Book Review

    Bonusprint Photo Book Review

    ePHOTOzine put Bonusprint's Photo Book printing service to the test.

    • 12 Oct 2011
  • Thumbnail : Bob Books Photo Calendar Review

    Bob Books Photo Calendar Review

    We look at Bob Book's Photo Calendar service to find out how it performs and importantly how long it takes to arrive!

    • 7 Dec 2011
  • Thumbnail : FilePrint PDF Calendar Print Review

    FilePrint PDF Calendar Print Review

    FilePrint are an online printing company setup to print any size document from PDF or any number of personalised photo products. Find out how they perform in our review.

    • 9 Feb 2013
  • Thumbnail : Fogg B-Laika Satchel Bag User Review

    Fogg B-Laika Satchel Bag User Review

    Guest reviewer Simon Baker takes a look at the Fogg b-laika satchel camera bag.

    • 19 Jun 2014
Luddha liked this.
18 Aug 2017 2:54am
5 Intriguing Examples Of Urban Decay
Take a look at these artistic captures of abandoned places and objects that nature is reclaiming.
16 Aug 2017 1:49PM
dadada999 commented on this.
17 Aug 2017 8:54am
Laowa 7.5mm f/2 Micro Four Thirds Review
John Riley reviews this new wide-angle prime lens for Micro Four Thirds cameras, with a bright f/2.0 aperture.
4 Aug 2017 9:17AM
NatuRaOx2 liked this.
17 Aug 2017 2:29am
Fujifilm X-T20 Scoops Best Product EISA
Fujifilm has won the Best Product EISA Award for the X-T20 in the Consumer Compact System Camera Category.
15 Aug 2017 9:58AM
mduggan and 1 other commented on this.
16 Aug 2017 9:05pm
Is Long Exposure Photography For You?
Find out if long exposure photography is for you by thinking about 8 simple questions.
14 Aug 2017 12:10AM
NikitaMorris and 2 others commented on this.
16 Aug 2017 11:26am
50 Photography Basics All Priced Under £50
Here are 50 photography accessories that won't break the bank, perfect for those heading back to school, college or university as well as amateur photographers in general.
14 Aug 2017 8:05AM
Redline748 and 2 others commented on this.
16 Aug 2017 10:28am
8 Top Ways To Use A Telephoto Lens For Photography
Here are 8 tips on how to use and what to shoot with a telephoto lens.
3 Aug 2017 12:10AM
Redline748 and 1 other commented on this.
16 Aug 2017 9:51am
Basic But Essential Tips On Using Creative Apertures For Portraiture
Here are some top tips for using apertures to create great portraits.
1 Aug 2017 12:10AM
TheHucklebrookHound and 4 others commented on this.
15 Aug 2017 4:09am
AF-P DX Nikkor 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3 G ED VR Lens Review
ePHOTOzine's resident lens reviewer, John Riley, has put the AF-P DX Nikkor 70-300mm f/4.5-6.3 G ED VR lens to the test.
9 Feb 2017 2:16PM
ElSid and 1 other commented on this.
14 Aug 2017 3:27pm
Sigma 135mm f/1.8 DG HSM Art Review
John Riley reviews this bright prime lens, the Sigma 135mm f/1.8 DG HSM Art lens for full-frame Digital SLRs.
7 Aug 2017 10:44AM
ElSid and 1 other commented on this.
14 Aug 2017 3:13pm
Canon EOS 6D Mark II Sample Photos
We've got our hands-on the new 26mp Canon EOS 6D Mark II and have uploaded a number of sample photos.
3 Aug 2017 3:26PM