Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Christmas Prize Draw 2017

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Pixum Photobook & Creation Software Review

    Pixum Photobook & Creation Software Review

    We take a look at Pixum's photobook creation software as well as the quality of their photobooks.

    • 10 May 2017
  • Thumbnail : Albelli Photobook Review

    Albelli Photobook Review

    Emma Kay reviews Albelli's new look photobook creator software and the finished product. Is it as good as we've heard it is?

    • 23 Nov 2012
  • Thumbnail : PermaJet SnapShut Folio Review

    PermaJet SnapShut Folio Review

    We take a look at PermaJet's latest presentation books which feature a glue-free folio system.

    • 8 Apr 2015
  • Thumbnail : PhotoBox Pantone Photo Book Review

    PhotoBox Pantone Photo Book Review

    PhotoBox has partnered with Pantone to launch a range of A4 photo books and we've designed our own to see how good this new design-focused range really is.

    • 4 Aug 2015
  • Thumbnail : Yophoto Online Photobook Review

    Yophoto Online Photobook Review

    Matt Grayson has always wanted to write a book, but he's no good at that, so the next best thing is a photobook from Yophoto. Next week, to get his name in lights, he's going to change his name to EXIT.

    • 5 Feb 2008
  • Thumbnail : Bonusprint Photo Book Review

    Bonusprint Photo Book Review

    ePHOTOzine put Bonusprint's Photo Book printing service to the test.

    • 12 Oct 2011
  • Thumbnail : Bob Books Photo Calendar Review

    Bob Books Photo Calendar Review

    We look at Bob Book's Photo Calendar service to find out how it performs and importantly how long it takes to arrive!

    • 7 Dec 2011
  • Thumbnail : FilePrint PDF Calendar Print Review

    FilePrint PDF Calendar Print Review

    FilePrint are an online printing company setup to print any size document from PDF or any number of personalised photo products. Find out how they perform in our review.

    • 9 Feb 2013
  • Thumbnail : Fogg B-Laika Satchel Bag User Review

    Fogg B-Laika Satchel Bag User Review

    Guest reviewer Simon Baker takes a look at the Fogg b-laika satchel camera bag.

    • 19 Jun 2014
  • Thumbnail : Pixum Personalised Photo Calendar

    Pixum Personalised Photo Calendar

    We take a look at Pixum's range of personalised photo calendars to see how easy they are to create and if they're worth their asking price.

    • 14 Dec 2017
mudge commented on this.
18 Dec 2017 3:47pm
December Photo Month Winner Week 2
The second Photo Month winnner in December has been announced.
18 Dec 2017 11:17AM
SueGlover and 9 others liked this.
18 Dec 2017 3:41pm
How To Enter The ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw
The ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw extravaganza is back and so you don't miss out, here's how you can enter.
1 Dec 2017 9:00AM
randomrubble and 3 others commented on this.
16 Dec 2017 7:59pm
Yashica ML 50mm f/1.4 Lens Review
John Riley reviews this classic Yashica 50mm f/1.4 manual focus lens on the 50mp Canon EOS 5DS R.
28 Jul 2017 8:50AM
Pj0 liked this.
16 Dec 2017 12:13am
Win A Datacolor Spyder5PRO & SpyderCUBE!
Today in the Christmas Prize draw you can win a Spyder5PRO & SpyderCUBE calibration kit.
16 Dec 2017 12:00AM
Pj0 liked this.
15 Dec 2017 2:30pm
Nikon D7500 Full Review
We've put the Nikon D7500 Digital SLR, with the 20mp sensor from the D500 but with a lower price, through its paces. Read on to find out how it scores.
23 Jun 2017 11:34AM
ChrisV and 2 others commented on this.
15 Dec 2017 11:32am
Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 45mm f/1.2 PRO Review
John Riley reviews the new Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 45mm f/1.2 PRO Micro Four Thirds prime lens.
13 Dec 2017 8:37AM
Toobi_Won commented on this.
15 Dec 2017 12:48am
Store Spare Memory Cards On Your Camera With This New Device
Memistore is a memory card holder that attaches directly to a DSLR or mirrorless camera.
14 Dec 2017 9:35AM
Tooma liked this.
14 Dec 2017 9:30pm
Win A 3LT Eclipse Leo Tripod Kit!
Today there's the chance to win a 3LT Eclipse Leo tripod kit in the Christmas Prize Draw!
14 Dec 2017 12:00AM
Philrayc and 3 others commented on this.
14 Dec 2017 7:25am
Low Light Church Photography Tips
We're heading back into the night but this time our focus is a church.
13 Dec 2017 12:10AM
konig and 2 others commented on this.
13 Dec 2017 7:41pm
Nikon D7500 Sample Photos
We've posted full-size sample photos from the new 20 megapixel Nikon D7500 DSLR.
14 Jun 2017 3:06PM