Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Exclusive 25% off Affinity Photo: Professional photo editing with no subscription!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Techno commented on this.
25 Jun 2018 9:23am
Improve Your Battle Re-Enactment Photography
We are heading back in time to capture the sights and sounds of a battle.
24 Jun 2018 12:10AM
invrs3d commented on this.
24 Jun 2018 6:54am
Top 20 Best Cameras For Low Light Photography 2018
Here are the cameras, we think, are the best you can currently buy for low light photography.
7 Mar 2018 2:21PM
petebfrance and 8 others commented on this.
23 Jun 2018 9:18pm
Top 38 Best 50mm Prime Lenses 2018
A 50mm lens is an essential piece of kit for many photographers but if you don't currently own one, here's our top 50mm lens picks to help you with your next purchase.
22 Jun 2018 2:00PM
NeilMac57 and 2 others liked this.
23 Jun 2018 9:28am
Top 10 Best Waterproof Cameras 2018
Here are our top 10 best waterproof tough cameras for active photographers with features like GPS and Wi-Fi built in they make an ideal active holiday camera.
4 Apr 2018 3:25PM
Techno and 5 others commented on this.
23 Jun 2018 8:44am
Fujifilm Fujinon XF 35mm f/2 R WR Lens Review
John Riley reviews the compact Fujinon 35mm f/2 lens with weather resistance, for Fujifilm cameras.
23 Nov 2015 1:10PM
JackAllTog liked this.
22 Jun 2018 4:15pm
It's Selfie Day! Which Means The World Wants To See Your Self Portraits
Switch your smartphone's camera around and crack out your best duck pout as it's 'Selfie Day' today.
21 Jun 2018 10:16AM
johnriley1uk and 5 others commented on this.
21 Jun 2018 11:19pm
Samyang AF 24mm f/2.8 FE Review
John Riley reviews the Samyang AF 24mm f/2.8 FE full-frame auto-focus lens for Sony E mount cameras.
11 Jun 2018 9:00AM
Techno and 6 others commented on this.
21 Jun 2018 9:03am
Fujifilm Fujinon XF 10-24mm f/4 Lens Review
Fujifilm Fujinon XF 10-24mm f/4 Lens Review
Gary Wolstenholme review this ultra wide-angle lens for Fujifilm X-Series cameras.
15 Apr 2014 11:51AM
Chaitanya liked this.
20 Jun 2018 5:00pm
Loupedeck Photo Editing Console Gets An Upgrade
The next generation of the Loupedeck is built better and has more customisation options.
20 Jun 2018 3:00PM
m.prycejones and 1 other commented on this.
20 Jun 2018 11:02am
Top 42 Best Wide-Angle Landscape Lenses 2018
We count down the top lenses reviewed by ePHOTOzine that are great for landscape photography.
19 Jun 2018 8:34AM