Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


The Photography Show, a destination for all photographers

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Budget group

    Budget group

    It took Matt Grayson weeks of preparation like standing infront of the mirror practising jokes, hiring the tuxedo and drinking honey and lemon juice to improve his voice before being told that compering had been spelled incorrectly.

    • 12 Sep 2007
  • Thumbnail : Adobe Photoshop Fix App Review

    Adobe Photoshop Fix App Review

    Adobe's packed a lot of popular Photoshop retouching tools into its new free app but can it produce results photographers will be happy with?

    • 14 Oct 2015
  • Thumbnail : OnOne Software Perfect Photo Suite 6.1 Review

    OnOne Software Perfect Photo Suite 6.1 Review

    Gary Wolstenholme looks at onOne Software's premium photo editing suite.

  • Thumbnail : Samsung NV10

    Samsung NV10

    • 19 Mar 2007
  • Thumbnail : Fujifilm FinePix S2000HD

    Fujifilm FinePix S2000HD

    Every product that uses electricity now has some connection to HD. Have Fujifilm jumped on the already overloaded bandwagon or can the S2000HD offer something the others can't? Matt Grayson investigates.

Savvas511 and 1 other commented on this.
23 Jan 2017 12:38pm
Five Quick Still Life Tips
Here are five tips to help you get started in still life photography.
23 Jan 2017 12:10AM
KevinEllison commented on this.
22 Jan 2017 9:24pm
Leica M10 Digital Rangefinder Hands-On Review
The Leica M10 is the latest rangefinder to join Leica's legendary M-System line-up but does it live up to the famous name? We give our first impressions as we get hands-on with the new camera.
20 Jan 2017 6:18PM
NeilSchofield commented on this.
22 Jan 2017 8:00am
Even More Night Photography Tips
Take a look at Edwin Brosen's night photography tips and shots taken in Antwerp.
22 Jan 2017 12:10AM
hobbs and 16 others commented on this.
21 Jan 2017 9:32am
ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw Winners Announced
Are you a 2016 Christmas Prize Draw winner? Read on to find out if you're one of the lucky members.
6 Jan 2017 12:47PM
ElSid and 3 others commented on this.
20 Jan 2017 5:27pm
Meike 6.5mm f/2.0 Fisheye Lens Review
John Riley reviews the Meike 6.5mm f/2.0 Fisheye lens, available for mirrorless cameras in Micro Four Thirds, Sony E, Fujifilm X and Canon EF-M lens mounts.
13 Jan 2017 9:46AM
JackAllTog liked this.
20 Jan 2017 12:36pm
Save £10 On Amazon When Spending £50
Today only, Amazon customers can save £10 on orders over £50.
20 Jan 2017 9:22AM
aksoyk liked this.
20 Jan 2017 10:02am
ePz Goes Hands-On With The Mirrorless Fujifilm X-T20 Camera & Sample Photos
The new Mirrorless Fujifilm X-T20 camera is in our hands, check out the photos and have a look at full-size sample photos taken with the new camera.
19 Jan 2017 1:59PM
jordachelr liked this.
20 Jan 2017 7:21am
Fujifilm GFX 50S Mirrorless Medium Format Camera Sample Photos
Take a look at our sample photos captured with the Fujifilm GFX 50S mirrorless medium format camera with its huge 51.4Mp sensor.
19 Jan 2017 3:36PM
joshwa and 10 others commented on this.
19 Jan 2017 4:37pm
Canon EOS M5 Hands-On Preview
We go hands-on with the new Canon EOS M5, the new mirrorless camera from Canon with mini-DSLR styling and advanced shooting performance.
15 Sep 2016 8:44AM
DigitalD80 liked this.
19 Jan 2017 1:34pm
Perfect Your Indoor Flower Photography Skills With These Top Tips
Just because it's winter doesn't mean we can't have a go at flower photography.
14 Jan 2017 12:10AM