Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Canon EOS 60D DSLR Review

    Canon EOS 60D DSLR Review

    Canon's latest DSLR aimed at advanced enthusiasts boasts a high resolution 18Mp CMOS sensor, Full HD video recording and an articulated swivel screen for live view shooting from any angle.

Friiduh and 3 others commented on this.
24 Sep 2016 7:20am
Yi Technology M1 Hands-On Preview
Yi Technology say the Yi-M1 is the mirrorless compact system camera for the smartphone generation. We have a look at this new Micro Four Thirds camera.
21 Sep 2016 1:49AM
Friiduh and 2 others commented on this.
24 Sep 2016 7:15am
Olympus Q&A: Olympus OM-D E-M1 Sensor Size Trip
We spoke to Olympus about the new Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark II, camera technology and features.
23 Sep 2016 3:11PM
Trevhas and 1 other commented on this.
23 Sep 2016 7:19am
Essential Tips For Capturing Landscapes In Fog & Mist
Here are a few tips to help you capture outdoor shots on misty days.
23 Sep 2016 12:10AM
CBumpkin and 8 others commented on this.
22 Sep 2016 10:04pm
Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark II Hands-On Preview
We go hands-on with the brand new "Prototype" Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark II, with 18fps C-AF raw shooting, 4K video, 5-axis IS and more. Updated.
19 Sep 2016 9:31PM
Pj0 liked this.
22 Sep 2016 3:36pm
Mini Competition - Win A Barbershop Camera Strap!
ePHOTOzine are giving you the chance to win a luxury camera strap courtesy of Barbershop.
22 Sep 2016 2:00PM
themak and 3 others commented on this.
22 Sep 2016 1:40pm
Fujifilm GFX 50S Hands-On Preview
We go hands-on with the new 51 megapixel Fujifilm GFX 50S medium format mirrorless camera.
20 Sep 2016 12:56PM
clickmanf22 and 8 others commented on this.
22 Sep 2016 11:05am
Best Camera Straps Available 2016
Here, we take a look at different camera straps and weigh up their pros and cons.
14 Sep 2016 3:56PM
pink and 2 others commented on this.
22 Sep 2016 7:02am
Laowa 24mm f/14 Replay 2x Macro Lens With Unusual Shape Announced
There will be a new Laowa lens arriving next year that's designed for capturing macro images of shy subjects.
21 Sep 2016 2:45PM
crazylion liked this.
21 Sep 2016 11:29pm
Photographing birds in flight
Photographing birds in flight
Ted Byrne shares his tips on capturing birds in flight.
14 Sep 2016 12:00AM
helenlinda and 1 other commented on this.
21 Sep 2016 11:09pm
Shooting Rocks As Patterns & Textures To Enhance Your Photos
A guide to shooting our rocky landscape to create abstract patterns and textures to use in other photos.
19 Sep 2016 12:10AM