Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Christmas Prize Draw 2017

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Canon PIXMA PRO-10 A3+ Printer Review

    Canon PIXMA PRO-10 A3+ Printer Review

    We review the Canon PIXMA PRO-10 - a premium A3+ photo printer with 10 ink cartridges.

    • 14 Mar 2013
  • Thumbnail : Canon Pixma MG8250 Printer Review

    Canon Pixma MG8250 Printer Review

    We review the new Canon Pixma MG8250 Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer with built in film scanner, wi-fi, ethernet connection and cloud printing.

    • 24 Oct 2011
  • Thumbnail : Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer Review

    Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer Review

    We test the new Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer - it features low cost inks and cloud printing - find out how it performs.

    • 23 Dec 2011
  • Thumbnail : A4 Group

    A4 Group

    Searching through four individual reviews before deciding what printer to buy could get a little tiresome, so we got four of the best together and tested them all at once. Saves you time, see?

    • 13 Jul 2007
  • Thumbnail : Epson Stylus Photo 1500W A3 Printer Review

    Epson Stylus Photo 1500W A3 Printer Review

    We test this A3 photo printer from Epson with 6 inks designed for glossy photo prints.

    • 13 Mar 2013
  • Thumbnail : Epson Stylus Photo 1400

    Epson Stylus Photo 1400

    The replacement for the legendary Epson 1280/90 range is here, bringing lost cost A3 printing to the masses. Duncan Evans fires it up for testing.

    • 8 May 2007
  • Thumbnail : Kodak Professional 1400 Printer

    Kodak Professional 1400 Printer

    This is a review of the Kodak Professional 1400 Printer.

    • 19 Sep 2005
  • Thumbnail : Epson PictureMate

    Epson PictureMate

    The photographic industry has been banging its head against a brick wall since digital photography reared its head in 1995 when Casio launched the first consumer digital camera.

    • 6 Oct 2004
  • Thumbnail : HOYA FUSION Antistatic Filters Series Review

    HOYA FUSION Antistatic Filters Series Review

    Hoya's FUSION antistatic filters are put to the test by Russian photographer Dmitry Evtifeev.

    • 17 May 2016
Pj0 liked this.
16 Dec 2017 12:13am
Win A Datacolor Spyder5PRO & SpyderCUBE!
Today in the Christmas Prize draw you can win a Spyder5PRO & SpyderCUBE calibration kit.
16 Dec 2017 12:00AM
Pj0 liked this.
15 Dec 2017 2:30pm
Nikon D7500 Full Review
We've put the Nikon D7500 Digital SLR, with the 20mp sensor from the D500 but with a lower price, through its paces. Read on to find out how it scores.
23 Jun 2017 11:34AM
ChrisV and 2 others commented on this.
15 Dec 2017 11:32am
Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 45mm f/1.2 PRO Review
John Riley reviews the new Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 45mm f/1.2 PRO Micro Four Thirds prime lens.
13 Dec 2017 8:37AM
Savvas511 and 7 others liked this.
15 Dec 2017 8:54am
How To Enter The ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw
The ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw extravaganza is back and so you don't miss out, here's how you can enter.
1 Dec 2017 9:00AM
Toobi_Won commented on this.
15 Dec 2017 12:48am
Store Spare Memory Cards On Your Camera With This New Device
Memistore is a memory card holder that attaches directly to a DSLR or mirrorless camera.
14 Dec 2017 9:35AM
Tooma liked this.
14 Dec 2017 9:30pm
Win A 3LT Eclipse Leo Tripod Kit!
Today there's the chance to win a 3LT Eclipse Leo tripod kit in the Christmas Prize Draw!
14 Dec 2017 12:00AM
Philrayc and 3 others commented on this.
14 Dec 2017 7:25am
Low Light Church Photography Tips
We're heading back into the night but this time our focus is a church.
13 Dec 2017 12:10AM
konig and 2 others commented on this.
13 Dec 2017 7:41pm
Nikon D7500 Sample Photos
We've posted full-size sample photos from the new 20 megapixel Nikon D7500 DSLR.
14 Jun 2017 3:06PM
jeanjosephchezmoi and 14 others commented on this.
13 Dec 2017 6:30pm
Panasonic Lumix G9 Full Review
We review the new Panasonic Lumix G9, Panasonic flagship 20mp Micro Four Thirds camera with interchangeable lenses, high-speed shooting, and 80mp high-resolution mode.
1 Dec 2017 8:47PM
sweetpea60 and 1 other liked this.
13 Dec 2017 5:48pm
Top 12 Best Full-Frame DSLRs 2017
At ePHOTOzine, we've reviewed every Digital SLR available, so here are the Top 12 Best Full-Frame Digital SLRs for 2017.
29 Nov 2017 8:30AM