Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Canon PIXMA PRO-10 A3+ Printer Review

    Canon PIXMA PRO-10 A3+ Printer Review

    We review the Canon PIXMA PRO-10 - a premium A3+ photo printer with 10 ink cartridges.

    • 14 Mar 2013
  • Thumbnail : Canon Pixma MG8250 Printer Review

    Canon Pixma MG8250 Printer Review

    We review the new Canon Pixma MG8250 Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer with built in film scanner, wi-fi, ethernet connection and cloud printing.

    • 24 Oct 2011
  • Thumbnail : Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer Review

    Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer Review

    We test the new Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer - it features low cost inks and cloud printing - find out how it performs.

    • 23 Dec 2011
  • Thumbnail : A4 Group

    A4 Group

    Searching through four individual reviews before deciding what printer to buy could get a little tiresome, so we got four of the best together and tested them all at once. Saves you time, see?

    • 13 Jul 2007
  • Thumbnail : Epson Stylus Photo 1500W A3 Printer Review

    Epson Stylus Photo 1500W A3 Printer Review

    We test this A3 photo printer from Epson with 6 inks designed for glossy photo prints.

    • 13 Mar 2013
  • Thumbnail : Epson Stylus Photo 1400

    Epson Stylus Photo 1400

    The replacement for the legendary Epson 1280/90 range is here, bringing lost cost A3 printing to the masses. Duncan Evans fires it up for testing.

    • 8 May 2007
  • Thumbnail : Kodak Professional 1400 Printer

    Kodak Professional 1400 Printer

    This is a review of the Kodak Professional 1400 Printer.

    • 19 Sep 2005
  • Thumbnail : Epson PictureMate

    Epson PictureMate

    The photographic industry has been banging its head against a brick wall since digital photography reared its head in 1995 when Casio launched the first consumer digital camera.

    • 6 Oct 2004
  • Thumbnail : HOYA FUSION Antistatic Filters Series Review

    HOYA FUSION Antistatic Filters Series Review

    Hoya's FUSION antistatic filters are put to the test by Russian photographer Dmitry Evtifeev.

    • 17 May 2016
charumal and 2 others commented on this.
27 May 2018 8:03am
16 Top Books For Learning Adobe Lightroom
Here are 16 books that'll help turn you from a Lightroom novice to a post-processing pro in no time.
16 Apr 2018 1:39PM
mannypr and 14 others commented on this.
27 May 2018 1:27am
Top 10 Cameras Used In The ePHOTOzine Gallery - Updated!
Find out which cameras are the most popular among our members who upload to the ePHOTOzine Gallery.
25 May 2018 1:00PM
IPDOUGLAS commented on this.
26 May 2018 5:22pm
Peak Design Slide Lite Camera Strap Review
We try out the Peak Design Slide Lite camera strap featuring quick adjusters.
24 May 2018 11:36AM
peterjones commented on this.
24 May 2018 3:48pm
BlackRapid RS 7 Camera Strap Review
BlackRapid RS 7 Camera Strap Review
The BlackRapid camera strap enables you to take pics quick. Read the review here.
16 Aug 2011 11:46AM
saltireblue commented on this.
24 May 2018 1:46pm
Fujifilm Announce X-T100 Mirrorless Camera & It's Priced At £619
Fujifilm has announced the X-T100 with phase-detect AF and a big electronic viewfinder.
24 May 2018 6:00AM
JackAllTog and 1 other liked this.
24 May 2018 3:06am
How To Pose Your Friends Like Models
If you're new to photography, grab some willing friends and pose them as models.
22 May 2018 1:01PM
peterjones and 1 other commented on this.
24 May 2018 12:04am
Lensball Pro Review
We've been playing around with a crystal sphere known as a Lensball to find out just how good they are for creative photography.
23 May 2018 10:52AM
winger commented on this.
23 May 2018 12:54pm
Astronaut Realises He's Forgot His Memory Card When On The Outside Of The International Space Station
A NASA Astronaut on a spacewalk realised his camera was without a memory card a little bit too late...
22 May 2018 11:27AM
Its_Fozzy and 3 others commented on this.
23 May 2018 12:07pm
Asahi Super Takumar 50mm f/1.4 Review
John Riley reviews the Asahi Pentax Super-Takumar 50mm f/1.4 Model I (8-Element), and finds out if the lens deserves the legendary status it has.
15 May 2018 3:23PM
dudler and 8 others commented on this.
23 May 2018 9:30am
Adapting Vintage Legacy Lenses For Use On New Digital Cameras
A whole world of old lenses are out there waiting to be explored, you just have to know what you're looking for and that's what John Duder is going to help you out with.
16 Feb 2018 9:09AM