Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Create amazing landscapes with LandscapePro. Use discount code EPZMES

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Canon PIXMA PRO-10 A3+ Printer Review

    Canon PIXMA PRO-10 A3+ Printer Review

    We review the Canon PIXMA PRO-10 - a premium A3+ photo printer with 10 ink cartridges.

    • 14 Mar 2013
  • Thumbnail : Canon Pixma MG8250 Printer Review

    Canon Pixma MG8250 Printer Review

    We review the new Canon Pixma MG8250 Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer with built in film scanner, wi-fi, ethernet connection and cloud printing.

    • 24 Oct 2011
  • Thumbnail : Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer Review

    Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer Review

    We test the new Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer - it features low cost inks and cloud printing - find out how it performs.

    • 23 Dec 2011
  • Thumbnail : A4 Group

    A4 Group

    Searching through four individual reviews before deciding what printer to buy could get a little tiresome, so we got four of the best together and tested them all at once. Saves you time, see?

    • 13 Jul 2007
  • Thumbnail : Epson Stylus Photo 1500W A3 Printer Review

    Epson Stylus Photo 1500W A3 Printer Review

    We test this A3 photo printer from Epson with 6 inks designed for glossy photo prints.

    • 13 Mar 2013
  • Thumbnail : Epson Stylus Photo 1400

    Epson Stylus Photo 1400

    The replacement for the legendary Epson 1280/90 range is here, bringing lost cost A3 printing to the masses. Duncan Evans fires it up for testing.

    • 8 May 2007
  • Thumbnail : Kodak Professional 1400 Printer

    Kodak Professional 1400 Printer

    This is a review of the Kodak Professional 1400 Printer.

    • 19 Sep 2005
  • Thumbnail : Epson PictureMate

    Epson PictureMate

    The photographic industry has been banging its head against a brick wall since digital photography reared its head in 1995 when Casio launched the first consumer digital camera.

    • 6 Oct 2004
  • Thumbnail : HOYA FUSION Antistatic Filters Series Review

    HOYA FUSION Antistatic Filters Series Review

    Hoya's FUSION antistatic filters are put to the test by Russian photographer Dmitry Evtifeev.

    • 17 May 2016
Cynog commented on this.
23 Aug 2017 1:43pm
Top 25 Best Telephoto Zoom Lenses 2017
If long telephoto reach is what you're after in a lens then look no further than our top tele zoom countdown to find the best of the best.
21 Aug 2017 1:37PM
JackAllTog and 5 others commented on this.
23 Aug 2017 1:05pm
Top 34 Best Portrait Lenses Money Can Buy 2017
Here we round-up the Top 34 best portrait prime lenses we have reviewed on ePHOTOzine, ideal for portraits and bokeh.
22 Aug 2017 9:00AM
llwynog commented on this.
22 Aug 2017 12:51pm
10 Predictions For The Future Of Photography
Here are 10 exciting predictions about the future of photography that will get your imagination racing.
22 Aug 2017 9:49AM
JonnyNI liked this.
22 Aug 2017 6:35am
Perseid Meteor Shower Image Awarded POTW
A stunning image of the Perseid meteor shower has been awarded the POTW accolade.
21 Aug 2017 10:58AM
bppowell liked this.
20 Aug 2017 1:10pm
Win A Loupedeck Editing Console!
This month there are 2 Loupedeck editing consoles up for grabs in our competition!
18 Aug 2017 11:00AM
Luddha liked this.
18 Aug 2017 2:54am
5 Intriguing Examples Of Urban Decay
Take a look at these artistic captures of abandoned places and objects that nature is reclaiming.
16 Aug 2017 1:49PM
dadada999 commented on this.
17 Aug 2017 8:54am
Laowa 7.5mm f/2 Micro Four Thirds Review
John Riley reviews this new wide-angle prime lens for Micro Four Thirds cameras, with a bright f/2.0 aperture.
4 Aug 2017 9:17AM
NatuRaOx2 liked this.
17 Aug 2017 2:29am
Fujifilm X-T20 Scoops Best Product EISA
Fujifilm has won the Best Product EISA Award for the X-T20 in the Consumer Compact System Camera Category.
15 Aug 2017 9:58AM
mduggan and 1 other commented on this.
16 Aug 2017 9:05pm
Is Long Exposure Photography For You?
Find out if long exposure photography is for you by thinking about 8 simple questions.
14 Aug 2017 12:10AM
NikitaMorris and 2 others commented on this.
16 Aug 2017 11:26am
50 Photography Basics All Priced Under £50
Here are 50 photography accessories that won't break the bank, perfect for those heading back to school, college or university as well as amateur photographers in general.
14 Aug 2017 8:05AM