Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Canon Powershot SX110 IS

    Canon Powershot SX110 IS

    Matt Grayson takes a look at the remake of the SX100 IS. Imaginatively entitled the SX110 IS.

  • Thumbnail : Canon Powershot SX110 IS

    Canon Powershot SX110 IS

    The Canon Powershot SX110 IS is a compact super zoom digital camera. It has a 10x optical zoom lens with built in image stabilisation. It has a full set of manual exposure controls.

  • Thumbnail : EME Digital Photo Studios Tested

    EME Digital Photo Studios Tested

    EME Digital demonstrate their latest product photography solutions for 360 and rotating product displays. We have a look to see how it performs and what kind out output it produces.

    • 30 Nov 2011
  • Thumbnail : Pentax K-m DSLR Review

    Pentax K-m DSLR Review

    Matt Grayson tests the K-m from Pentax. The newest entry class DSLR to hit the streets.

PentaxBro and 3 others commented on this.
26 Mar 2017 11:54pm
Pentax KP Review
We review the new Pentax KP, the 24 megapixel DSLR from Pentax, with a number of unique features including pixel shift resolution, ultra high ISO of ISO819200, 5-axis image stabilisation and a removable grip.
16 Mar 2017 11:32AM
MEJKreations commented on this.
26 Mar 2017 11:33pm
Nikon Coolpix B500 Review
We review the Nikon Coolpix B500, the 40x ultra zoom camera powered by AA batteries, with Wi-Fi and Bluetooth.
24 Oct 2016 11:51AM
MEJKreations and 1 other liked this.
26 Mar 2017 9:17pm
15 Funny Pet Photos To Make You Smile
The Comedy Pet Photography Awards have collated some of the best entries they've received so far and we thought we'd share them with you.
24 Mar 2017 1:15PM
USL and 1 other liked this.
26 Mar 2017 3:36pm
Fujifilm XF Fujinon 23mm f/1.4 R Lens Review
Fujifilm XF Fujinon 23mm f/1.4 R Lens Review
Gary Wolstenholme reviews this bright 23mm f/1.4 prime lens for the Fujifilm X series.
28 Nov 2013 10:40AM
noahplane commented on this.
26 Mar 2017 2:54am
Panasonic Lumix LX15 Review
Amy Davies reviews the new Panasonic Lumix LX15, with a bright f/1.4 zoom lens, 4K video, built-in Wi-Fi and manual controls.
9 Nov 2016 8:42AM
altitude50 and 1 other commented on this.
25 Mar 2017 7:35pm
Canon Powershot G12 review
Canon Powershot G12 review
ePHOTOzine member Adrian Wilson reviews the Canon Powershot G12, the latest in a long line of Canon G series cameras; a point and shoot range for the more discerning photographer who wants quality but not the bulk of a DSLR.
8 Dec 2010 12:16PM
ArmiaDon commented on this.
25 Mar 2017 5:43pm
Smartphone Cameras Vs DSLRs - Which Is Better?
Here, we discuss the pros and cons of smartphone cameras and DSLRs - which is better?
21 Apr 2016 10:31AM
PentaxBro and 4 others commented on this.
25 Mar 2017 2:24pm
Top 11 Best APS-C DSLRs 2017
At ePHOTOzine, we've reviewed every Digital SLR available so far, so here are the Top 11 Best APS-C Digital SLRs for 2017.
22 Mar 2017 9:21AM
USL and 1 other liked this.
24 Mar 2017 8:40am
Fujifilm XF 50-140mm f/2.8 R OIS WR Lens Review
Gary Wolstenholme reviews the premium Fujifilm Fujinon XF 50-140mm f/2.8 R OIS WR lens for X-mount cameras.
6 Jan 2015 2:56PM
USL liked this.
24 Mar 2017 8:38am
Fujifilm FUJINON XF 90mm f/2 R LM WR Preview
We go hands-on with the new Fujifilm FUJINON XF 90mm f/2 R LM WR X-Mount lens.
18 May 2015 6:00AM