Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Christmas Prize Draw 2017

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Nikon D800 vs D800E Digital SLR Review

    Nikon D800 vs D800E Digital SLR Review

    The Nikon D800 offers 36.3 megapixels in a full frame Digital SLR, the D800E does as well, but offers even more detail, find out how the two cameras differ.

    • 15 Aug 2012
wendy12342 and 1 other liked this.
13 Dec 2017 11:41am
Low Light Church Photography Tips
We're heading back into the night but this time our focus is a church.
13 Dec 2017 12:10AM
ChrisV commented on this.
13 Dec 2017 11:31am
Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 45mm f/1.2 PRO Review
John Riley reviews the new Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 45mm f/1.2 PRO Micro Four Thirds prime lens.
13 Dec 2017 8:37AM
brian1208 and 14 others commented on this.
13 Dec 2017 7:01am
Panasonic Lumix G9 Full Review
We review the new Panasonic Lumix G9, Panasonic flagship 20mp Micro Four Thirds camera with interchangeable lenses, high-speed shooting, and 80mp high-resolution mode.
1 Dec 2017 8:47PM
Sambomma and 2 others liked this.
12 Dec 2017 8:07pm
Win 1 Of 10 Samsung 32GB Memory Cards!
Today in the ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize draw, you can win 1 of 10 Samsung 32GB EVO Plus MicroSDHC cards.
12 Dec 2017 12:00AM
JackAllTog and 1 other commented on this.
12 Dec 2017 4:24pm
Google Has Released 3 New Photo Apps Built On Experimental Technology
Google wants you to further explore the potentials of smartphone photography with 3 new free apps.
12 Dec 2017 11:10AM
peterjones and 3 others commented on this.
12 Dec 2017 2:26pm
Sony Cyber-shot RX10 Mark IV Review
We review the Sony Cyber-shot RX10 Mark IV, the latest ultra-zoom bridge camera from Sony, with high-speed shooting.
14 Nov 2017 3:53PM
SimonStent42 commented on this.
12 Dec 2017 11:12am
3 Basic Techniques For Lighting Anything
Here are 3 great lighting techniques you can use to light almost anything.
11 May 2017 10:00AM
johnriley1uk and 2 others commented on this.
11 Dec 2017 7:21pm
Sigma 16mm f/1.4 DC DN Contemporary Review
John Riley reviews the new 16mm f/1.4 Sigma lens for Sony E mount and Micro Four Thirds cameras.
30 Nov 2017 9:46AM
joshwa and 1 other commented on this.
11 Dec 2017 8:13am
Rogue FlashBender 2 Review
We review the Rogue Flashbender 2 flash modifiers. With a number of options, we look at the Bounce Card, Small Soft Box and Large Soft Box Kits.
13 Jun 2017 8:30AM
bmonkey and 1 other liked this.
11 Dec 2017 6:21am
5 Mistakes Photographers Make When Setting Out
Pro Photographer Louise Downham photographers from making common business mistakes and here, she has 5 suggestions on how to do this.
5 Dec 2017 1:08PM