Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here

Enter ePHOTOzine's Prize Draw, with fab gifts for everyone! Click Here

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Niknut and 2 others commented on this.
30 Nov 2015 4:36pm
Botswana Wildlife Shot Wins Photo Of The Week Accolade
A close-up capture of a Leopard lounging on a log wins ePHOTOzine's Photo of the Week award.
30 Nov 2015 11:14AM
NikitaMorris and 1 other commented on this.
30 Nov 2015 2:16pm
Cyber Monday Photography Camera Deals 2015
We round up some of the best deals on photographic kit available on Cyber Monday 2015.
30 Nov 2015 6:00PM
Raptor1 and 1 other commented on this.
30 Nov 2015 12:07pm
OnOne Perfect Photo Suite 9.5 Review
Ben Andrews reviews the latest version of OnOne's Perfect Photo Suite, version 9.5.
20 Apr 2015 11:30AM
AlanTW and 5 others commented on this.
29 Nov 2015 11:17am
Leica SL (Typ 601) Full Review
Read our full review of the high-speed 24 megapixel Leica SL (Typ 601) Full-Frame mirrorless camera - Leica's replacement for the DSLR.
26 Nov 2015 4:00PM
pablophotographer and 5 others commented on this.
29 Nov 2015 10:49am
Samsung NX30 Review
Samsung NX30 Review
Joshua Waller reviews the latest Samsung NX camera, the NX30, with tilting EVF and high resolution AMOLED screen.
27 Feb 2014 10:18AM
MartinBrown and 1 other liked this.
28 Nov 2015 1:29pm
45 Spectacular Urban Exploration Photos
45 Spectacular Urban Exploration Photos
We have put together a collection of amazing photos uploaded by our members to the ePHOTOzine Galleries which feature urban exploration at its best to help inspire you.
21 May 2014 12:49PM
Mactogo and 1 other commented on this.
27 Nov 2015 11:48pm
Tips On Shooting Great Group Shots
With Christmas on the way, here are a few tips to help you perfect your family group photography technique.
27 Nov 2015 12:10AM
AlanWillis and 3 others commented on this.
27 Nov 2015 10:36pm
Zeiss Batis 85mm f/1.8 Review
John Riley reviews the Zeiss Batis 85mm f/1.8, the bright prime lens, ideal for portraits.
10 Nov 2015 8:47AM
Pj0 liked this.
27 Nov 2015 8:07pm
Free Lexar Memory Card Offer & Black Friday Deals At Park Cameras
As well as several Black Friday deals, Park Cameras is giving a FREE Lexar 16GB SD Card with every purchase over £30.
27 Nov 2015 10:31AM
obsolescence and 2 others commented on this.
27 Nov 2015 5:59pm
Sigma dp0 Quattro Review
Reviewed, the Sigma dp0 Quattro, with an ultra-wide 14mm f/4 lens equivalent to 21mm this is the first new Sigma lens with a Foveon sensor camera released since 2013.
31 Jul 2015 9:46AM