Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Lytro Illum V2 Review

    Lytro Illum V2 Review

    The Lytro Illum is a new professional Light Field Camera that lets you create "Living pictures" that can be re-focused after shooting. We have a look at the Lytro Illum with V2 of the camera software.

  • Thumbnail : Alien Skin Exposure 6 Review

    Alien Skin Exposure 6 Review

    Duncan Evans reviews Alien Skin Exposure 6 - the Photoshop plug-in with numerous customisable effects.

    • 1 Sep 2014
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix 4500

    Nikon Coolpix 4500

    Nikon Coolpix 4500 test

    • 8 Aug 2002
RWPhotoGraphix and 3 others commented on this.
12 Feb 2016 6:55pm
Download HDR Projects 2 For Free!
Exclusive ePHOTOzine offer - download Franzis HDR Projects 2 For Free!
1 Feb 2016 12:00AM
pablophotographer and 1 other commented on this.
12 Feb 2016 3:08pm
World's First Autofocus Adapter For Manual Focus
Techart has unveiled the world's first autofocus adapter for manual fosus lenses.
11 Feb 2016 1:12PM
sillypigsplay and 6 others commented on this.
11 Feb 2016 6:39pm
ePz Member Wins IGPOTY Capability Brown Today Special Award
ePHOTOzine member DalesLass has been crowned winner of IGPOTY's Capability Brown Today special award.
8 Feb 2016 11:20AM
RoyChilds liked this.
11 Feb 2016 6:22pm
Sony FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS Lens Hands-On
We have a hands-on look at the Sony FE 70-200mm f/2.8 GM OSS lens - part of Sony's G Master lens range.
11 Feb 2016 4:16PM
ajd liked this.
11 Feb 2016 6:20pm
Interview With Microstock Photographer Kasper Nymann
We chat to Kasper Nymann to find out more about his work and his passion for photography.
9 Feb 2016 1:16PM
NikitaMorris and 1 other commented on this.
11 Feb 2016 10:18am
HDR Projects 4 Professional Review
HDR projects 4 professional is the latest installment of HDR software from FRANZIS and we've put it to the test to see if it really is an 'evolution in HDR technology' as the creators say it is.
10 Feb 2016 10:49AM
alant1 commented on this.
11 Feb 2016 12:49am
Sony Xperia Z5 Review
Ben Andrews reviews the 23 megapixel Sony Xperia Z5 smartphone.
3 Feb 2016 3:58PM
JackAllTog liked this.
10 Feb 2016 11:51pm
Canon celebrates 50 years of SLR cameras
Canon celebrates 50 years of SLR cameras
It is 50 years to the day since Canon launched its first SLR camera.
6 Jan 2009 12:23PM
bluesandtwos liked this.
10 Feb 2016 9:06pm
How To Create A Fruity Pear Lightbulb With Photoshop
Photographer Markus Pettersson is back with more fruity themed photography but this time, his in-depth tutorial walks you through the set-up for creating an eye-catching fruit shot with a twist.
5 Feb 2016 2:04PM
Anselette and 3 others commented on this.
10 Feb 2016 6:20pm
Serif Affinity Photo Review
Serif Affinity Photo promises to be a Photoshop alternative for MAC users but can it deliver? We find out in our review.
27 Aug 2015 9:50AM