Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Yophoto Online Photobook Review

    Yophoto Online Photobook Review

    Matt Grayson has always wanted to write a book, but he's no good at that, so the next best thing is a photobook from Yophoto. Next week, to get his name in lights, he's going to change his name to EXIT.

  • Thumbnail : Albelli Photobook Review

    Albelli Photobook Review

    The only way Matt Grayson will get his work published is if he prints the book himself. Good job Albelli Photobooks are here to help.

    • 18 May 2009
  • Thumbnail : Processing labs on test

    Processing labs on test

    We've started to survey the specialist processing outlets that advertise in the photographic magazines.

    • 26 Nov 2001
joshwa and 10 others commented on this.
19 Jan 2017 4:37pm
Canon EOS M5 Hands-On Preview
We go hands-on with the new Canon EOS M5, the new mirrorless camera from Canon with mini-DSLR styling and advanced shooting performance.
15 Sep 2016 8:44AM
DigitalD80 liked this.
19 Jan 2017 1:34pm
Perfect Your Indoor Flower Photography Skills With These Top Tips
Just because it's winter doesn't mean we can't have a go at flower photography.
14 Jan 2017 12:10AM
ChrisV and 3 others commented on this.
19 Jan 2017 1:23pm
Panasonic Lumix FZ2000 FZ2500 Full Review
Read our full review of the new Panasonic Lumix FZ2000 - Panasonic's premium ultra-zoom designed to be the ultimate 4K video / photo hybrid camera.
18 Jan 2017 2:15PM
johnriley1uk and 2 others commented on this.
18 Jan 2017 11:52pm
Meike 6.5mm f/2.0 Fisheye Lens Review
John Riley reviews the Meike 6.5mm f/2.0 Fisheye lens, available for mirrorless cameras in Micro Four Thirds, Sony E, Fujifilm X and Canon EF-M lens mounts.
13 Jan 2017 9:46AM
JackAllTog commented on this.
18 Jan 2017 11:03pm
Second January Photo Month Winner Announced
Second Samsung memory card winner in January's Photo Month announced.
18 Jan 2017 3:21PM
NorfolkLad and 1 other commented on this.
18 Jan 2017 10:32pm
BenQ SW320 4K SW Series 31.5inch Monitor Review
We review the new SW320 from BenQ - a 32inch monitor with 4K UHD resolution, 10bit colour, and HDR support.
11 Jan 2017 12:00PM
JJGEE and 2 others commented on this.
18 Jan 2017 11:50am
8 Tripod Tips For Photographers To Consider
We've put together a list of tips to consider when buying and using a tripod.
18 Jan 2017 12:10AM
tof_oise commented on this.
17 Jan 2017 1:31pm
Learn More About Photography For Free
Harvard photography course free to follow via online learning resource Alison
16 Jan 2017 11:09AM
canonfan and 15 others commented on this.
17 Jan 2017 5:12am
ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw Winners Announced
Are you a 2016 Christmas Prize Draw winner? Read on to find out if you're one of the lucky members.
6 Jan 2017 12:47PM
ChrisV commented on this.
16 Jan 2017 4:53pm
Sony FE 70-200mm f/4 G OSS Review
John Riley reviews the 70-200mm f/4 G OSS lens, a full-frame telephoto zoom lens for Sony E and FE mount cameras.
16 Jan 2017 10:15AM