Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Christmas Prize Draw 2017

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Canon Powershot S100 vs Fujifilm FinePix X10

    Canon Powershot S100 vs Fujifilm FinePix X10

    The two latest serious compact cameras, the Canon Powershot S100 and Fujifilm FinePix X10, compared to see how they perform and which one is best for you.

    • 25 Nov 2011
  • Thumbnail : Fujifilm FinePix X10 Serious Compact Review

    Fujifilm FinePix X10 Serious Compact Review

    Joshua Waller reviews the new Fujifilm FinePix X10, the most serious "serious compact" since the X100, with a large 2/3" EXR CMOS sensor.

    • 15 Nov 2011
  • Thumbnail : Fujifilm X30 Full Review

    Fujifilm X30 Full Review

    Read our full review of the new Fujifilm X30 - the serious compact camera from Fujifilm features an electronic viewfinder, a tilting screen and built in Wi-Fi.

    • 10 Oct 2014
  • Thumbnail : Canon PowerShot S110 Review

    Canon PowerShot S110 Review

    Daniel Bell reviews the Canon PowerShot S110, a serious compact camera with an f/2.0, 5x optical zoom lens and 12.1 megapixel CMOS sensor.

    • 17 Dec 2012
  • Thumbnail : Fujifilm X-S1 Bridge Camera Review

    Fujifilm X-S1 Bridge Camera Review

    Here is our full review of the Fujifilm X-S1 bridge camera.

    • 16 Feb 2012
Savvas511 and 7 others liked this.
15 Dec 2017 8:54am
How To Enter The ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw
The ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw extravaganza is back and so you don't miss out, here's how you can enter.
1 Dec 2017 9:00AM
Toobi_Won commented on this.
15 Dec 2017 12:48am
Store Spare Memory Cards On Your Camera With This New Device
Memistore is a memory card holder that attaches directly to a DSLR or mirrorless camera.
14 Dec 2017 9:35AM
Tooma liked this.
14 Dec 2017 9:30pm
Win A 3LT Eclipse Leo Tripod Kit!
Today there's the chance to win a 3LT Eclipse Leo tripod kit in the Christmas Prize Draw!
14 Dec 2017 12:00AM
JacquesCornell and 2 others commented on this.
14 Dec 2017 4:58pm
Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 45mm f/1.2 PRO Review
John Riley reviews the new Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 45mm f/1.2 PRO Micro Four Thirds prime lens.
13 Dec 2017 8:37AM
Philrayc and 3 others commented on this.
14 Dec 2017 7:25am
Low Light Church Photography Tips
We're heading back into the night but this time our focus is a church.
13 Dec 2017 12:10AM
konig and 2 others commented on this.
13 Dec 2017 7:41pm
Nikon D7500 Sample Photos
We've posted full-size sample photos from the new 20 megapixel Nikon D7500 DSLR.
14 Jun 2017 3:06PM
jeanjosephchezmoi and 14 others commented on this.
13 Dec 2017 6:30pm
Panasonic Lumix G9 Full Review
We review the new Panasonic Lumix G9, Panasonic flagship 20mp Micro Four Thirds camera with interchangeable lenses, high-speed shooting, and 80mp high-resolution mode.
1 Dec 2017 8:47PM
sweetpea60 and 1 other liked this.
13 Dec 2017 5:48pm
Top 12 Best Full-Frame DSLRs 2017
At ePHOTOzine, we've reviewed every Digital SLR available, so here are the Top 12 Best Full-Frame Digital SLRs for 2017.
29 Nov 2017 8:30AM
johnhastie and 9 others liked this.
13 Dec 2017 3:02pm
ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw Giveaway 2017 Arrives Tomorrow!
ePHOTOzine's epic Christmas Prize Draw arrives in just 1 day; are you ready?
30 Nov 2017 8:00AM
ChrisV commented on this.
13 Dec 2017 1:51pm
Laowa 7.5mm f/2 Ultra Wide Lens Video Review
David Thorpe has taken a look at Laowa's 7.5mm f/2 lens for Micro Four Thirds cameras.
13 Dec 2017 11:29AM