Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


The Photography Show, a destination for all photographers

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Olympus SP-550UZ

    Olympus SP-550UZ

    A camera with an 18x optical zoom saves walking closer to the subject and that can only be a good thing argues sloth-like Duncan Evans.

  • Thumbnail : Canon EOS 550D Digital SLR Review

    Canon EOS 550D Digital SLR Review

    Canon ramp up the specification with the Canon EOS 550D. With an 18Mp CMOS sensor, +/- 5EV exposure compensation and SDXC memory card support. It promises a great deal and we see if it delivers in this test

NeilSchofield commented on this.
22 Jan 2017 8:00am
Even More Night Photography Tips
Take a look at Edwin Brosen's night photography tips and shots taken in Antwerp.
22 Jan 2017 12:10AM
hobbs and 16 others commented on this.
21 Jan 2017 9:32am
ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw Winners Announced
Are you a 2016 Christmas Prize Draw winner? Read on to find out if you're one of the lucky members.
6 Jan 2017 12:47PM
ElSid and 3 others commented on this.
20 Jan 2017 5:27pm
Meike 6.5mm f/2.0 Fisheye Lens Review
John Riley reviews the Meike 6.5mm f/2.0 Fisheye lens, available for mirrorless cameras in Micro Four Thirds, Sony E, Fujifilm X and Canon EF-M lens mounts.
13 Jan 2017 9:46AM
JackAllTog liked this.
20 Jan 2017 12:36pm
Save £10 On Amazon When Spending £50
Today only, Amazon customers can save £10 on orders over £50.
20 Jan 2017 9:22AM
aksoyk liked this.
20 Jan 2017 10:02am
ePz Goes Hands-On With The Mirrorless Fujifilm X-T20 Camera & Sample Photos
The new Mirrorless Fujifilm X-T20 camera is in our hands, check out the photos and have a look at full-size sample photos taken with the new camera.
19 Jan 2017 1:59PM
jordachelr liked this.
20 Jan 2017 7:21am
Fujifilm GFX 50S Mirrorless Medium Format Camera Sample Photos
Take a look at our sample photos captured with the Fujifilm GFX 50S mirrorless medium format camera with its huge 51.4Mp sensor.
19 Jan 2017 3:36PM
joshwa and 10 others commented on this.
19 Jan 2017 4:37pm
Canon EOS M5 Hands-On Preview
We go hands-on with the new Canon EOS M5, the new mirrorless camera from Canon with mini-DSLR styling and advanced shooting performance.
15 Sep 2016 8:44AM
DigitalD80 liked this.
19 Jan 2017 1:34pm
Perfect Your Indoor Flower Photography Skills With These Top Tips
Just because it's winter doesn't mean we can't have a go at flower photography.
14 Jan 2017 12:10AM
ChrisV and 3 others commented on this.
19 Jan 2017 1:23pm
Panasonic Lumix FZ2000 FZ2500 Full Review
Read our full review of the new Panasonic Lumix FZ2000 - Panasonic's premium ultra-zoom designed to be the ultimate 4K video / photo hybrid camera.
18 Jan 2017 2:15PM
JackAllTog commented on this.
18 Jan 2017 11:03pm
Second January Photo Month Winner Announced
Second Samsung memory card winner in January's Photo Month announced.
18 Jan 2017 3:21PM