Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Claim 10% off PortraitPro with code TQ1434 now!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : DXO ONE Camera Review

    DXO ONE Camera Review

    The DXO ONE is a tiny camera with a large sensor that connects to Apple devices via a lightning connector and turns them into a viewfinder and control unit. It sounds like a rather cool piece of technology but can it perform? We find out in our review.

  • Thumbnail : Samsung Galaxy Camera Review

    Samsung Galaxy Camera Review

    Daniel Bell reviews the Samsung Galaxy Camera, it runs Android and has 21x optical zoom.

  • Thumbnail : Samsung Galaxy Camera 2 Review

    Samsung Galaxy Camera 2 Review

    The new Samsung Galaxy Camera 2 is similar in many ways to it predecessor, but has a new design, new processor and Android v4.3.

  • Thumbnail : Huawei P9 Smart Phone Camera Review

    Huawei P9 Smart Phone Camera Review

    Are Huawei really reinventing smartphone photography with the introduction of the Huawei P9? We put it to the test to find out.

  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix 995 camera

    Nikon Coolpix 995 camera

    After being blown away with Nikon's Coolpix 990 Peter Bargh sees if the Coolpix 995 has a similar affect

    • 6 Aug 2001
  • Thumbnail : Canon Powershot SX60 HS Review

    Canon Powershot SX60 HS Review

    Read our full review of the new Canon Powershot SX60 HS with a massive 65x optical zoom lens, and built in Wi-Fi!

  • Thumbnail : Canon EOS M6 Review

    Canon EOS M6 Review

    We review the Canon EOS M6 - Canon's latest 24mp mirrorless camera, with 9fps continuous shooting and a compact, and connected camera body.

    • 28 Apr 2017
  • Thumbnail : Canon Powershot G3 X Review

    Canon Powershot G3 X Review

    Reviewed: The Canon Powershot G3 X with a 24-600mm equivalent lens and a larger than normal sensor, could this be the best ultra zoom available? Find out in our review.

  • Thumbnail : Fujifilm X70 Full Review

    Fujifilm X70 Full Review

    Read our full review of the new compact X70 camera from Fujifilm, with an APS-C CMOS sensor.

  • Thumbnail : Panasonic Lumix GX80 Review

    Panasonic Lumix GX80 Review

    We review the brand new Panasonic Lumix GX80, the latest Panasonic Micro Four Thirds camera has 5-axis Image Stabilisation, 4K video and improved image quality.

    • 5 Apr 2016
  • Thumbnail : Panasonic Lumix G2 M43rds Review

    Panasonic Lumix G2 M43rds Review

    A compact Micro Four Thirds lens compatible SLR-styled camera sporting a 12.1 megapixel Live-MOS sensor, built in EVF and swiveling LCD screen.

  • Thumbnail : Panasonic Lumix GF6 Review

    Panasonic Lumix GF6 Review

    The Panasonic Lumix GF6 is a new all singing, all dancing, mirrorless camera with 16mp, Wi-Fi, and a 3inch touch screen. Find out how it performs in our review.

FabioKeiner commented on this.
30 Apr 2017 3:53pm
Today Is World Pinhole Photography Day!
Grab a pinhole camera and join in with the day that celebrates the simplicity of picture taking.
30 Apr 2017 12:00AM
Niknut and 1 other commented on this.
29 Apr 2017 4:23pm
Taylor Wessing To Accept Digital Submissions
Taylor Wessing celebrates 10th anniversary of portrait prize and accepts digital submissions.
28 Apr 2017 12:50PM
Offertonhatter commented on this.
29 Apr 2017 9:30am
Top 26 Best Pentax Lenses 2017
Here's a round-up of the top 26 best Pentax lenses we've reviewed on site to date.
11 Apr 2017 9:00AM
markfireblade liked this.
28 Apr 2017 5:58pm
Canon EOS M6 Review
We review the Canon EOS M6 - Canon's latest 24mp mirrorless camera, with 9fps continuous shooting and a compact, and connected camera body.
28 Apr 2017 11:52AM
themak and 2 others commented on this.
28 Apr 2017 4:43pm
Fujifilm GFX 50S Review
We review the new 50 megapixel medium format mirrorless camera from Fujifilm, the GFX 50S.
26 Apr 2017 10:18AM
RJPhoto commented on this.
28 Apr 2017 11:40am
Sony Alpha A9 Sample Photos
We've published additional sample photos and video from the Sony Alpha A9, the high-speed full-frame mirrorless camera with 20fps shooting.
27 Apr 2017 4:00PM
Tooma liked this.
28 Apr 2017 1:19am
Top 5 Smartphone Cameras Compared In Photo Quality Challenge
5 of the best smartphones for photography are compared side-by-side but the catch is, it's done blindly. Which smartphone comes out on top? Read on and find out.
27 Apr 2017 9:54AM
chentlmen and 2 others commented on this.
27 Apr 2017 11:01am
Nikon AF-S DX Nikkor 18-300mm f/3.5-6.3G Review
Nikon AF-S DX Nikkor 18-300mm f/3.5-6.3G Review
Gary Wolstenholme reviews the compact super-zoom Nikon AF-S DX Nikkor 18-300mm f/3.5-6.3G ED VR lens.
4 Jun 2014 12:00AM
alan53 commented on this.
27 Apr 2017 9:31am
Panasonic Leica DG Vario-Elmarit 8-18mm f/2.8-4 Asph Review
John Riley reviews the new wide-angle zoom from Panasonic, the Leica DG Vario-Elmarit 8-18mm f/2.8-4 Asph for Micro Four Thirds cameras.
26 Apr 2017 11:32AM
RobertSail and 1 other commented on this.
27 Apr 2017 8:34am
How To Become A Professional Photographer
Pro wedding photographer Robert Sail has put some tips together for budding photo enthusiasts who want to take the step into the professional world of photography and he's been kind enough to share them with ePz.
18 Feb 2016 11:37AM