Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Sorry...

There are no results, please try changing or clearing your filter.

banehawi and 9 others commented on this.
27 Sep 2016 6:38pm
Canon EOS M5 Hands-On Preview
We go hands-on with the new Canon EOS M5, the new mirrorless camera from Canon with mini-DSLR styling and advanced shooting performance.
15 Sep 2016 8:44AM
aardvark7 and 1 other commented on this.
27 Sep 2016 5:45pm
Sony Alpha A99-II Hands-On Preview
We go hands-on with the new Sony Alpha A99-II, with a new 42.4mp BSI CMOS sensor, updated menus, and high speed shooting.
23 Sep 2016 11:54AM
aardvark7 and 4 others commented on this.
27 Sep 2016 5:36pm
Panasonic Lumix G80 Review
We review the Panasonic Lumix G80 / G85, which has just been announced, and is Panasonic's weather-sealed DSLR-styled mirrorless camera with 4K video and 5-axis image stabilisation.
19 Sep 2016 12:15PM
cattyal commented on this.
26 Sep 2016 8:52pm
September Photo Month Winner Week 3 Announced
The third winner of a Manfrotto prize in September's Photo Month has been announced.
26 Sep 2016 3:36PM
ChrisV and 3 others commented on this.
26 Sep 2016 1:53pm
Olympus Q&A: Olympus OM-D E-M1 Sensor Size Trip
We spoke to Olympus about the new Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark II, camera technology and features.
23 Sep 2016 3:11PM
xGei8ht commented on this.
25 Sep 2016 10:29am
Weather Photographer Of The Year 2016 Competition Winners
The Royal Meteorological Society has announced the winners of its 2016 photography competition.
25 Sep 2016 8:00AM
Friiduh and 3 others commented on this.
24 Sep 2016 7:20am
Yi Technology M1 Hands-On Preview
Yi Technology say the Yi-M1 is the mirrorless compact system camera for the smartphone generation. We have a look at this new Micro Four Thirds camera.
21 Sep 2016 1:49AM
Trevhas and 1 other commented on this.
23 Sep 2016 7:19am
Essential Tips For Capturing Landscapes In Fog & Mist
Here are a few tips to help you capture outdoor shots on misty days.
23 Sep 2016 12:10AM
CBumpkin and 8 others commented on this.
22 Sep 2016 10:04pm
Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark II Hands-On Preview
We go hands-on with the brand new "Prototype" Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark II, with 18fps C-AF raw shooting, 4K video, 5-axis IS and more. Updated.
19 Sep 2016 9:31PM
Pj0 liked this.
22 Sep 2016 3:36pm
Mini Competition - Win A Barbershop Camera Strap!
ePHOTOzine are giving you the chance to win a luxury camera strap courtesy of Barbershop.
22 Sep 2016 2:00PM