Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


USA Landscape Photographer of the Year 2016 open to entries NOW!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

Sorry...

There are no results, please try changing or clearing your filter.

DonkeyPhotez commented on this.
24 Aug 2016 6:54pm
Laowa 12mm f/2.8 Review
John Riley reviews the Laowa 12mm f/2.8 wide-angle lens from Venus Optics.
24 Aug 2016 8:38AM
Houndog18 and 3 others liked this.
24 Aug 2016 3:15pm
How To Upload Photos To ePz's Forums
How To Upload Photos To ePz's Forums
You can now upload images to ePHOTOzine's forums. If you don't know how to do this, follow these steps.
5 Apr 2012 3:43PM
Bludevil and 5 others commented on this.
24 Aug 2016 12:42pm
Nikon D5300 Digital SLR Full Review
Nikon D5300 Digital SLR Full Review
The Nikon D5300 DSLR is the smallest Digital SLR with built in Wi-Fi and GPS, find out how it performs in our review.
8 Nov 2013 12:53PM
Tnt_1 and 6 others commented on this.
24 Aug 2016 6:25am
Sony Cyber-shot RX10 Mark III Review
We review the third version of the Sony Cyber-shot RX10, the Mark III, with a new telephoto zoom lens.
10 Aug 2016 8:16AM
pcwillows commented on this.
23 Aug 2016 6:32pm
Tamron Blog: 5 Reasons For Choosing The 16-300mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD Macro Lens
We're starting our blog with the 16-300mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD Macro Lens and here are 5 reasons why we're kicking things off with this popular super zoom.
22 Aug 2016 12:00AM
themak commented on this.
23 Aug 2016 2:46pm
39% Of Brits Hate Selfie Sticks
Brits are the most annoyed nation when it comes to selfie sticks, a recent survey has revealed.
23 Aug 2016 1:46PM
Alan_Baseley liked this.
23 Aug 2016 9:46am
Serene Highland Image Awarded Photo Of The Week
A stunningly serene image of the Scottish Highlands is awarded the Photo of the Week accolade.
22 Aug 2016 10:26AM
cattyal and 1 other commented on this.
22 Aug 2016 3:26pm
Take Part In The Final Monday Night Challenge
Enter tonight's fun photo contest to be crowned the final Monday Night Challenge winner.
22 Aug 2016 7:00AM
ChillblastBen and 1 other commented on this.
22 Aug 2016 12:40pm
Chillblast Fusion Core i7 Custom Video / Photo Editing PC
Find out more about Chillblast's photo editing PC, designed to run Photoshop and more effortlessly.
22 Aug 2016 9:08AM
philhomer commented on this.
20 Aug 2016 11:07am
Record Video With The Sunglasses Camera
A video camera that's handily built into sunglasses is now available from Gearbest.
19 Aug 2016 8:56AM