Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Claim 10% off PortraitPro with code TQ1434 now!

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : PhotoBox Pantone Photo Book Review

    PhotoBox Pantone Photo Book Review

    PhotoBox has partnered with Pantone to launch a range of A4 photo books and we've designed our own to see how good this new design-focused range really is.

    • 4 Aug 2015
  • Thumbnail : Zenfolio Photo Hosting website

    Zenfolio Photo Hosting website

    And here's your host - Zenfolio provide a safe haven for you to store, arrange, secure and sell your pictures.

    • 9 Sep 2009
  • Thumbnail : Stockbox Photo Review

    Stockbox Photo Review

    David Clapp finds out how easy it is to start your own stock library with Stockbox Photo.

    • 16 Aug 2011
  • Thumbnail : Albelli Photobook Review

    Albelli Photobook Review

    Emma Kay reviews Albelli's new look photobook creator software and the finished product. Is it as good as we've heard it is?

    • 23 Nov 2012
Niknut and 1 other commented on this.
29 Apr 2017 4:23pm
Taylor Wessing To Accept Digital Submissions
Taylor Wessing celebrates 10th anniversary of portrait prize and accepts digital submissions.
28 Apr 2017 12:50PM
Offertonhatter commented on this.
29 Apr 2017 9:30am
Top 26 Best Pentax Lenses 2017
Here's a round-up of the top 26 best Pentax lenses we've reviewed on site to date.
11 Apr 2017 9:00AM
markfireblade liked this.
28 Apr 2017 5:58pm
Canon EOS M6 Review
We review the Canon EOS M6 - Canon's latest 24mp mirrorless camera, with 9fps continuous shooting and a compact, and connected camera body.
28 Apr 2017 11:52AM
themak and 2 others commented on this.
28 Apr 2017 4:43pm
Fujifilm GFX 50S Review
We review the new 50 megapixel medium format mirrorless camera from Fujifilm, the GFX 50S.
26 Apr 2017 10:18AM
RJPhoto commented on this.
28 Apr 2017 11:40am
Sony Alpha A9 Sample Photos
We've published additional sample photos and video from the Sony Alpha A9, the high-speed full-frame mirrorless camera with 20fps shooting.
27 Apr 2017 4:00PM
Tooma liked this.
28 Apr 2017 1:19am
Top 5 Smartphone Cameras Compared In Photo Quality Challenge
5 of the best smartphones for photography are compared side-by-side but the catch is, it's done blindly. Which smartphone comes out on top? Read on and find out.
27 Apr 2017 9:54AM
chentlmen and 2 others commented on this.
27 Apr 2017 11:01am
Nikon AF-S DX Nikkor 18-300mm f/3.5-6.3G Review
Nikon AF-S DX Nikkor 18-300mm f/3.5-6.3G Review
Gary Wolstenholme reviews the compact super-zoom Nikon AF-S DX Nikkor 18-300mm f/3.5-6.3G ED VR lens.
4 Jun 2014 12:00AM
alan53 commented on this.
27 Apr 2017 9:31am
Panasonic Leica DG Vario-Elmarit 8-18mm f/2.8-4 Asph Review
John Riley reviews the new wide-angle zoom from Panasonic, the Leica DG Vario-Elmarit 8-18mm f/2.8-4 Asph for Micro Four Thirds cameras.
26 Apr 2017 11:32AM
RobertSail and 1 other commented on this.
27 Apr 2017 8:34am
How To Become A Professional Photographer
Pro wedding photographer Robert Sail has put some tips together for budding photo enthusiasts who want to take the step into the professional world of photography and he's been kind enough to share them with ePz.
18 Feb 2016 11:37AM
JackAllTog commented on this.
26 Apr 2017 10:06pm
How To Shoot Fashion Portraits
Learn the art of fashion portraiture so people can't take their eyes off your photos.
26 Apr 2017 12:00PM