Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix L340 Review

    Nikon Coolpix L340 Review

    Ben Andrews reviews the 20 megapixel Nikon Coolpix L340 - a budget bridge camera with a 28x optical zoom lens.

  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix B500 Review

    Nikon Coolpix B500 Review

    We review the Nikon Coolpix B500, the 40x ultra zoom camera powered by AA batteries, with Wi-Fi and Bluetooth.

  • Thumbnail : Nikon KeyMission 360 Review

    Nikon KeyMission 360 Review

    We review the Nikon KeyMission 360, Nikon's 360 Virtual Reality (VR) camera designed to be easy to use and give high quality results.

  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix P2

    Nikon Coolpix P2

    Packing 15 scene assist modes, wireless connectivity, a 3.5x zoom lens and a raft of other features into a pocket-size metal body, the Nikon Coolpix P2 promises alot. Gary Wolstenholme takes a look at whether this camera delivers on these promises.

    • 23 Jan 2006
  • Thumbnail : Nikon CoolPix 885

    Nikon CoolPix 885

    There is a wealth of 3 megapixel cameras available and Nikon have introduced this CoolPix 885 into the group with a price of 550, putting it up against other new models like the Canon PowerShot S30 and Minolta Dimage S304

    • 6 Nov 2001
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix SQ

    Nikon Coolpix SQ

    Nikon have been producing swivel-design cameras for several years and we're looking here at their latest offering - the Coolpix SQ

    • 25 Jun 2003
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix S5

    Nikon Coolpix S5

    We take a look at whether the impressive styling of the Nikon Coolpix S5 compromises the excellent image quality and ease-of-use, for which Nikon Coolpix cameras have gained a reputation.

    • 23 Mar 2006
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Creative Light System
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix L2

    Nikon Coolpix L2

    • 26 May 2006
  • Thumbnail : Nikon F75

    Nikon F75

    Nikon F75 test

    • 14 May 2003
  • Thumbnail : Nikon D3 Review

    Nikon D3 Review

    In August 2007, Nikon unveiled the D3 Pro DSLR. A camera so monstrous, we should technically be scared of it. Ian Andrews puts it to the test.

  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix L16

    Nikon Coolpix L16

    Matt Grayson takes a look at the Nikon Coolpix L16 'Lifestyle' camera designed for ease of use in all situations.

    • 17 Jun 2008
JackAllTog commented on this.
26 Apr 2017 10:06pm
How To Shoot Fashion Portraits
Learn the art of fashion portraiture so people can't take their eyes off your photos.
26 Apr 2017 12:00PM
f11digital and 2 others commented on this.
26 Apr 2017 8:13pm
Fujifilm GFX 50S Review
We review the new 50 megapixel medium format mirrorless camera from Fujifilm, the GFX 50S.
26 Apr 2017 10:18AM
Tooma liked this.
26 Apr 2017 5:11pm
My-Picture.co.uk - For All Your Creative Printing Needs
My-Picture.co.uk enables you to transform your images into creative works of art quickly and easily.
13 Apr 2017 10:20AM
Tooma and 1 other liked this.
26 Apr 2017 5:06pm
Sony Alpha A9 Hands-On Preview
We go hands-on with the new Sony Alpha A9, Sony's high speed, professional full-frame mirrorless camera.
19 Apr 2017 7:21PM
Tooma and 1 other liked this.
26 Apr 2017 4:55pm
Composing Photos Of Birds in Flight
Eschenbach give some top tips on composing and photographing birds in flight.
25 Apr 2017 2:00PM
RJPhoto and 2 others commented on this.
26 Apr 2017 3:20pm
My-picture.co.uk Canvas, Acrylic & Aluminium Print Review
We put My-picture.co.uk to the test to see if their printed products are worthy of hanging on the wall.
18 Apr 2017 3:22PM
mogsey5 liked this.
26 Apr 2017 1:36pm
Eschenbach 10x50 Binoculars Winner Announced
Find out who's been chosen at random to win Eschenbach Arena 10x50 binoculars.
25 Apr 2017 11:10AM
alexaphoto and 1 other commented on this.
26 Apr 2017 12:38pm
10 Handy DIY Photography Tricks & Hacks
Here are 10 DIY fun photography projects for you to experiment with. Plus, they could save you some money.
22 Apr 2017 12:10AM
emmaK22 and 3 others commented on this.
26 Apr 2017 11:24am
What Cameras The Top 10 Youtubers Use
Thinking of getting into vlogging, take some advice from the top 10 Youtubers on what kit they use.
25 Apr 2017 2:46PM
Tooma liked this.
26 Apr 2017 2:23am
How To Ensure Your Horizons Are Straight
Here's a quick guide to keeping horizons horizontal every time.
26 Apr 2017 12:10AM