Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Christmas Prize Draw 2017

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix P6000

    Nikon Coolpix P6000

    Pirelli made a popular tyre called the P6000 known for its longevity and grip. Nikon have released the Coolpix P6000 and Matt Grayson is here to see if it's a race leader or a skid mark.

    • 5 Nov 2008
  • Thumbnail : Casio Exilim EX-FC100

    Casio Exilim EX-FC100

    Matt Grayson doesn't want to blink incase he misses the Casio Exilim EX-FC100.

    • 27 May 2009
  • Thumbnail : Canon Powershot G11

    Canon Powershot G11

    The power house of the Canon compacts has been reworked and we review it here.

    • 20 Oct 2009
  • Thumbnail : Canon Powershot G10

    Canon Powershot G10

    With a profile like the New York city skyline, does the new Canon Powershot G10 have a bustling metropolis of features or is it a ghost town? Matt Grayson investigates.

    • 22 Oct 2008
  • Thumbnail : Ricoh R10

    Ricoh R10

    Thanks to the brand new Ricoh R10 looking old is in, explains a grateful Matt Grayson.

    • 18 Nov 2008
  • Thumbnail : Canon Powershot G10 digital camera review

    Canon Powershot G10 digital camera review

    The Canon Powershot G10 has 14.7 megapixels and a wide angle, 5x optical zoom lens. It is one of the most advanced compact digital cameras you can buy. In fact I can't think of one that is more advanced. It has a full set of manual exposure modes, plus extra options for flash and focusing. David Tymon from Cameras.co.uk has reviewed.

    • 3 Feb 2009
konig and 2 others commented on this.
13 Dec 2017 7:41pm
Nikon D7500 Sample Photos
We've posted full-size sample photos from the new 20 megapixel Nikon D7500 DSLR.
14 Jun 2017 3:06PM
jeanjosephchezmoi and 14 others commented on this.
13 Dec 2017 6:30pm
Panasonic Lumix G9 Full Review
We review the new Panasonic Lumix G9, Panasonic flagship 20mp Micro Four Thirds camera with interchangeable lenses, high-speed shooting, and 80mp high-resolution mode.
1 Dec 2017 8:47PM
sweetpea60 and 1 other liked this.
13 Dec 2017 5:48pm
Top 12 Best Full-Frame DSLRs 2017
At ePHOTOzine, we've reviewed every Digital SLR available, so here are the Top 12 Best Full-Frame Digital SLRs for 2017.
29 Nov 2017 8:30AM
johnhastie and 9 others liked this.
13 Dec 2017 3:02pm
ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw Giveaway 2017 Arrives Tomorrow!
ePHOTOzine's epic Christmas Prize Draw arrives in just 1 day; are you ready?
30 Nov 2017 8:00AM
ChrisV commented on this.
13 Dec 2017 1:51pm
Laowa 7.5mm f/2 Ultra Wide Lens Video Review
David Thorpe has taken a look at Laowa's 7.5mm f/2 lens for Micro Four Thirds cameras.
13 Dec 2017 11:29AM
Cagey75 and 2 others commented on this.
13 Dec 2017 1:18pm
Google Has Released 3 New Photo Apps Built On Experimental Technology
Google wants you to further explore the potentials of smartphone photography with 3 new free apps.
12 Dec 2017 11:10AM
TeejayQ commented on this.
13 Dec 2017 12:39pm
Panasonic Lumix TZ90 (ZS70) Review
We review Panasonic's latest travel zoom, the TZ90, with a 30x optical zoom lens, 4K video, and a tilting touch-screen.
30 Aug 2017 8:05AM
wendy12342 and 1 other liked this.
13 Dec 2017 11:41am
Low Light Church Photography Tips
We're heading back into the night but this time our focus is a church.
13 Dec 2017 12:10AM
ChrisV commented on this.
13 Dec 2017 11:31am
Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 45mm f/1.2 PRO Review
John Riley reviews the new Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 45mm f/1.2 PRO Micro Four Thirds prime lens.
13 Dec 2017 8:37AM
Sambomma and 2 others liked this.
12 Dec 2017 8:07pm
Win 1 Of 10 Samsung 32GB Memory Cards!
Today in the ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize draw, you can win 1 of 10 Samsung 32GB EVO Plus MicroSDHC cards.
12 Dec 2017 12:00AM