Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Nikon Df Hands-On Preview

    Nikon Df Hands-On Preview

    We go hands-on with the new retro styled Nikon Df full-frame Digital SLR, with a 16 megapixel sensor and weather sealed body.

    • 5 Nov 2013
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Df DSLR Review

    Nikon Df DSLR Review

    The classically styled Nikon Df is designed for "pure" photography, find out how it performs in our full review.

    • 12 Dec 2013
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Df DSLR Sample Photos

    Nikon Df DSLR Sample Photos

    Sample photos from a full production version of the Nikon Df, the premium 16 megapixel full-frame DSLR with classic styling designed for pure photography.

    • 3 Dec 2013
  • Thumbnail : Nikon D4s DSLR Review

    Nikon D4s DSLR Review

    Read our full review of the high speed Nikon D4s, with improved noise performance and shooting speed.

    • 2 Apr 2014
  • Thumbnail : Sigma EX Aspherical DG DF 20-40mm f2.8
  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix A Review

    Nikon Coolpix A Review

    The Nikon Coolpix A is Nikon's new APS-C compact camera with a 28mm equivalent lens and a pocketable body, how does it perform and is it worth the premium price?

  • Thumbnail : Nikon 1 V3 Review

    Nikon 1 V3 Review

    The Nikon 1 V3 is the latest compact system camera from Nikon and offers high speed continuous shooting and video. Find out how it performs in our full review.

  • Thumbnail : Nikon Coolpix A Hands-On Preview

    Nikon Coolpix A Hands-On Preview

    We go hands-on with the Nikon Coolpix A - a compact camera with a large APS-C sized sensor.

  • Thumbnail : Sony Alpha A7S Review

    Sony Alpha A7S Review

    Sony Alpha A7S, full frame mirrorless camera with a 12 megapixel sensor, and 4K video recording it promises low noise photography and video.

  • Thumbnail : Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark II Expert Review

    Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark II Expert Review

    We review the new Olympus OM-D E-M1 Mark II, with 60fps continuous shooting at 20mp, 18fps C-AF raw shooting, CINE 4K video, 5-axis IS and more.

    • 6 Jan 2017
KevinEllison and 3 others commented on this.
24 Mar 2017 8:31pm
15 Funny Pet Photos To Make You Smile
The Comedy Pet Photography Awards have collated some of the best entries they've received so far and we thought we'd share them with you.
24 Mar 2017 1:15PM
PentaxBro and 3 others commented on this.
24 Mar 2017 3:17pm
Pentax KP Review
We review the new Pentax KP, the 24 megapixel DSLR from Pentax, with a number of unique features including pixel shift resolution, ultra high ISO of ISO819200, 5-axis image stabilisation and a removable grip.
16 Mar 2017 11:32AM
PentaxBro and 2 others commented on this.
24 Mar 2017 2:45pm
Top 11 Best APS-C DSLRs 2017
At ePHOTOzine, we've reviewed every Digital SLR available so far, so here are the Top 11 Best APS-C Digital SLRs for 2017.
22 Mar 2017 9:21AM
USL and 1 other liked this.
24 Mar 2017 8:40am
Fujifilm XF 50-140mm f/2.8 R OIS WR Lens Review
Gary Wolstenholme reviews the premium Fujifilm Fujinon XF 50-140mm f/2.8 R OIS WR lens for X-mount cameras.
6 Jan 2015 2:56PM
USL liked this.
24 Mar 2017 8:38am
Fujifilm FUJINON XF 90mm f/2 R LM WR Preview
We go hands-on with the new Fujifilm FUJINON XF 90mm f/2 R LM WR X-Mount lens.
18 May 2015 6:00AM
DavidLaverty commented on this.
23 Mar 2017 11:15pm
Win An Antarctica Photography Safari
It's your last chance to win a once in a lifetime trip to Antarctica.
23 Mar 2017 11:39AM
StrayCat and 4 others commented on this.
23 Mar 2017 6:53pm
Panasonic Lumix FZ2000 FZ2500 Full Review
Read our full review of the new Panasonic Lumix FZ2000 - Panasonic's premium ultra-zoom designed to be the ultimate 4K video / photo hybrid camera.
18 Jan 2017 2:15PM
peterjones and 1 other commented on this.
23 Mar 2017 4:31pm
Gitzo Systematic Tripod Winner Announced
Find out which ePHOTOzine member has won a high-end Gitzo Systematic tripod.
23 Mar 2017 10:25AM
maratsuikka commented on this.
23 Mar 2017 4:06am
Nikon D810A DSLR Review
We review the Nikon D810A DSLR designed for astro photography, with examples from Astro Photographer Göran Strand.
29 Mar 2016 3:51PM
pink and 9 others commented on this.
22 Mar 2017 9:18pm
Irix 11mm f/4 Firefly Review
John Riley reviews the new Irix 11mm f/4 Firefly ultra-wide-angle lens for full-frame Canon, Nikon and Pentax DSLRs.
6 Mar 2017 11:52AM