Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Canon EOS 7D Digital SLR Review

    Canon EOS 7D Digital SLR Review

    Canon EOS 7D review - Canon's latest digital DSLR gets tried and tested by the experts of ePHOTOzine

  • Thumbnail : DJI Phantom 4 Review

    DJI Phantom 4 Review

    We review the DJI Phantom 4 - the top of the range consumer drone from DJI with a 12mp camera, 4K video recording, and a 3-axis gimbal for stable shooting.

  • Thumbnail : Nikon D7000 Digital SLR Review

    Nikon D7000 Digital SLR Review

    Nikon's D7000 digital SLR camera aimed at advanced amateurs boasts many features normally found on in their professional line-up, such as a weather sealed magnesium and polycarbonate body, a 16.2 megapixel CMOS sensor, 39 AF points and continuous shooting at 6 frames per second.

MikeHope and 10 others commented on this.
27 Mar 2017 10:13pm
Irix 11mm f/4 Firefly Review
John Riley reviews the new Irix 11mm f/4 Firefly ultra-wide-angle lens for full-frame Canon, Nikon and Pentax DSLRs.
6 Mar 2017 11:52AM
jeanjosephchezmoi and 3 others commented on this.
27 Mar 2017 9:41pm
Pentax KP Review
We review the new Pentax KP, the 24 megapixel DSLR from Pentax, with a number of unique features including pixel shift resolution, ultra high ISO of ISO819200, 5-axis image stabilisation and a removable grip.
16 Mar 2017 11:32AM
Chaitanya commented on this.
27 Mar 2017 6:10pm
Laowa 25mm Macro, 7.5mm, 24mm Super Macro
We had a look at the latest Laowa lenses at The Photography Show, including a new 25mm macro lens, the 7.5mm Micro Four Thirds lens, and the someone insane 24mm replay macro lens.
19 Mar 2017 1:57PM
Chaitanya commented on this.
27 Mar 2017 6:09pm
Sigma's Latest Full-Frame Lens Lineup At TPS
We go hands-on with Sigma's latest full-frame lenses at The Photography Show 2017, the new 14mm f/1.8, 135mm f/1.8, 100-400mm and 24-70mm.
19 Mar 2017 9:33AM
Niknut commented on this.
27 Mar 2017 4:15pm
Macro Dew Drop Image Awarded POTW Accolade
A beautiful macro dew drop image has been awarded the photo of the Week accolade.
27 Mar 2017 2:01PM
pls57 commented on this.
27 Mar 2017 8:17am
6 Outdoor Flower Photography Tips Every Compact User Needs
Learn how to shoot better outdoor flower shots with your compact camera.
27 Mar 2017 12:10AM
MEJKreations commented on this.
26 Mar 2017 11:33pm
Nikon Coolpix B500 Review
We review the Nikon Coolpix B500, the 40x ultra zoom camera powered by AA batteries, with Wi-Fi and Bluetooth.
24 Oct 2016 11:51AM
MEJKreations and 1 other liked this.
26 Mar 2017 9:17pm
15 Funny Pet Photos To Make You Smile
The Comedy Pet Photography Awards have collated some of the best entries they've received so far and we thought we'd share them with you.
24 Mar 2017 1:15PM
USL and 1 other liked this.
26 Mar 2017 3:36pm
Fujifilm XF Fujinon 23mm f/1.4 R Lens Review
Fujifilm XF Fujinon 23mm f/1.4 R Lens Review
Gary Wolstenholme reviews this bright 23mm f/1.4 prime lens for the Fujifilm X series.
28 Nov 2013 10:40AM
noahplane commented on this.
26 Mar 2017 2:54am
Panasonic Lumix LX15 Review
Amy Davies reviews the new Panasonic Lumix LX15, with a bright f/1.4 zoom lens, 4K video, built-in Wi-Fi and manual controls.
9 Nov 2016 8:42AM