Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Ticket discount with EZPTPS18 for The Photography Show 2018

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Photomatix Pro 5.0 Review

    Photomatix Pro 5.0 Review

    Daniel Bell reviews Photomatix Pro 5.0, a standalone program for creating HDR images which can also be used as a plugin for Lightroom.

    • 13 May 2014
  • Thumbnail : HDR projects 5 pro Software Review

    HDR projects 5 pro Software Review

    We take a look at the latest version of FRANZIS' HDR software to see what's new and how much it improves on version 4.

    • 12 Jun 2017
  • Thumbnail : HDR Projects 4 Professional Review

    HDR Projects 4 Professional Review

    HDR projects 4 professional is the latest installment of HDR software from FRANZIS and we've put it to the test to see if it really is an 'evolution in HDR technology' as the creators say it is.

    • 10 Feb 2016
  • Thumbnail : AKVIS HDRFactory v3.0 Review

    AKVIS HDRFactory v3.0 Review

    Daniel Bell reviews AKVIS HDRFactory v3.0, a program capable of creating panorama shots from images shot at different exposures or just one single image.

    • 17 Oct 2012
  • Thumbnail : Sony Cyber-shot HX5

    Sony Cyber-shot HX5

    With a back-illuminated sensor, GPS, a compass and 10x optical zoom the Sony Cyber-shot HX5 could be the most feature-laden camera they've produced.

    • 27 Apr 2010
  • Thumbnail : Nero Trigger Review

    Nero Trigger Review

    We test the totally redesigned Nero Trigger, and have a party popping a few balloons in the process. Find out if we're still in party spirit at the end of the review.

    • 4 Mar 2013
  • Thumbnail : Adobe Photoshop CS5

    Adobe Photoshop CS5

    An in-depth look at the new features of Photoshop CS5 - the image editing program part of the new Adobe CS5 Creative Suite.

    • 12 Apr 2010
stjeronimoaculco and 1 other commented on this.
21 Jan 2018 9:05am
Fujifilm XQ2 Review
We review the Fujifilm XQ2 - a compact camera with built in Wi-Fi and manual controls.
12 May 2015 3:42PM
Techno and 1 other commented on this.
20 Jan 2018 10:26am
Fujifilm XF 50-140mm f/2.8 R OIS WR Lens Review
Gary Wolstenholme reviews the premium Fujifilm Fujinon XF 50-140mm f/2.8 R OIS WR lens for X-mount cameras.
6 Jan 2015 2:56PM
johnriley1uk and 2 others commented on this.
19 Jan 2018 6:29pm
Laowa 15mm f/2 FE Zero-D Review
John Riley reviews this manual focus 15mm f/2 ultra-wide-angle lens for Sony FE mount cameras.
1 Jan 2018 9:00AM
GGAB commented on this.
19 Jan 2018 5:11pm
Tamron 100-400mm f/4.5-6.3 Di VC USD Lens Review
John Riley puts the Tamron 100-400mm f/4.5-6.3 Di VC USD lens to the test.
5 Dec 2017 9:00AM
Tooma liked this.
19 Jan 2018 3:00pm
Tips On Photographing Statues
Statues can be found in every town and they're waiting to be photographed.
19 Jan 2018 12:10AM
petebfrance and 4 others commented on this.
19 Jan 2018 2:39pm
Panasonic Lumix GH5S Full Review
Read our full review of the new Panasonic Lumix GH5S, the Micro Four Thirds camera designed for low-light video and stills.
18 Jan 2018 2:00PM
NeilSchofield and 1 other commented on this.
19 Jan 2018 2:18pm
Top 26 Best Telephoto Zoom Lenses 2018
If long telephoto reach is what you're after in a lens then look no further than our top tele zoom countdown to find the best of the best.
19 Jan 2018 1:00PM
Pj0 liked this.
18 Jan 2018 2:06pm
Top 13 Best Fujifilm Lenses Reviewed 2018
Here, we round up the best scoring Fujifilm lenses reviewed on ePHOTOzine.
18 Jan 2018 11:15AM
NikitaMorris and 1 other commented on this.
18 Jan 2018 12:50pm
Apple iPhone X Smartphone Camera Review
We put the Apple iPhone X smartphone's dual lenses to the test to see if image quality is as good as its rivals.
16 Jan 2018 1:30PM
jim_horsfield and 12 others commented on this.
17 Jan 2018 7:50pm
ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw Winners Announced
Are you a 2017 Christmas Prize Draw winner? Read on to find out if you're one of the lucky members.
11 Jan 2018 11:50AM