Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here

Enter ePHOTOzine's Prize Draw, with fab gifts for everyone! Click Here

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Photomatix Pro 5.0 Review

    Photomatix Pro 5.0 Review

    Daniel Bell reviews Photomatix Pro 5.0, a standalone program for creating HDR images which can also be used as a plugin for Lightroom.

  • Thumbnail : AKVIS HDRFactory v3.0 Review

    AKVIS HDRFactory v3.0 Review

    Daniel Bell reviews AKVIS HDRFactory v3.0, a program capable of creating panorama shots from images shot at different exposures or just one single image.

  • Thumbnail : Sony Cyber-shot HX5

    Sony Cyber-shot HX5

    With a back-illuminated sensor, GPS, a compass and 10x optical zoom the Sony Cyber-shot HX5 could be the most feature-laden camera they've produced.

  • Thumbnail : Nero Trigger Review

    Nero Trigger Review

    We test the totally redesigned Nero Trigger, and have a party popping a few balloons in the process. Find out if we're still in party spirit at the end of the review.

  • Thumbnail : Adobe Photoshop CS5

    Adobe Photoshop CS5

    An in-depth look at the new features of Photoshop CS5 - the image editing program part of the new Adobe CS5 Creative Suite.

mogsey5 and 6 others liked this.
1 Dec 2015 1:31am
Be The First To Know About The ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw Giveaway 2015
ePHOTOzine's epic Christmas Prize Draw is on its way so make sure you're signed up to our newsletter to be the first to know about it!
23 Nov 2015 12:55PM
tiff commented on this.
1 Dec 2015 12:30am
5 Cold Weather Photography Tips
Just because it's turning cold doesn't mean you can't still get outdoors with your camera and other gear.
1 Dec 2015 12:10AM
Niknut and 2 others commented on this.
30 Nov 2015 4:36pm
Botswana Wildlife Shot Wins Photo Of The Week Accolade
A close-up capture of a Leopard lounging on a log wins ePHOTOzine's Photo of the Week award.
30 Nov 2015 11:14AM
NikitaMorris and 1 other commented on this.
30 Nov 2015 2:16pm
Cyber Monday Photography Camera Deals 2015
We round up some of the best deals on photographic kit available on Cyber Monday 2015.
30 Nov 2015 6:00PM
Raptor1 and 1 other commented on this.
30 Nov 2015 12:07pm
OnOne Perfect Photo Suite 9.5 Review
Ben Andrews reviews the latest version of OnOne's Perfect Photo Suite, version 9.5.
20 Apr 2015 11:30AM
AlanTW and 5 others commented on this.
29 Nov 2015 11:17am
Leica SL (Typ 601) Full Review
Read our full review of the high-speed 24 megapixel Leica SL (Typ 601) Full-Frame mirrorless camera - Leica's replacement for the DSLR.
26 Nov 2015 4:00PM
pablophotographer and 5 others commented on this.
29 Nov 2015 10:49am
Samsung NX30 Review
Samsung NX30 Review
Joshua Waller reviews the latest Samsung NX camera, the NX30, with tilting EVF and high resolution AMOLED screen.
27 Feb 2014 10:18AM
MartinBrown and 1 other liked this.
28 Nov 2015 1:29pm
45 Spectacular Urban Exploration Photos
45 Spectacular Urban Exploration Photos
We have put together a collection of amazing photos uploaded by our members to the ePHOTOzine Galleries which feature urban exploration at its best to help inspire you.
21 May 2014 12:49PM
Mactogo and 1 other commented on this.
27 Nov 2015 11:48pm
Tips On Shooting Great Group Shots
With Christmas on the way, here are a few tips to help you perfect your family group photography technique.
27 Nov 2015 12:10AM
AlanWillis and 3 others commented on this.
27 Nov 2015 10:36pm
Zeiss Batis 85mm f/1.8 Review
John Riley reviews the Zeiss Batis 85mm f/1.8, the bright prime lens, ideal for portraits.
10 Nov 2015 8:47AM