Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Christmas Prize Draw 2017

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : DxO FilmPack Expert 4 Review

    DxO FilmPack Expert 4 Review

    Daniel Bell tests the latest version of DxO FilmPack, using the Expert edition.

    • 6 Jan 2014
  • Thumbnail : AKVIS HDRFactory v3.0 Review

    AKVIS HDRFactory v3.0 Review

    Daniel Bell reviews AKVIS HDRFactory v3.0, a program capable of creating panorama shots from images shot at different exposures or just one single image.

    • 17 Oct 2012
  • Thumbnail : FRANZIS Color Projects 4 Software Review

    FRANZIS Color Projects 4 Software Review

    FRANZIS Color Projects 4 promises to boost the light in landscapes with cloudy skies and add a much-needed splash of colour to dull portraits but how well does it perform? We put it to the test to find out.

    • 29 Jul 2016
  • Thumbnail : FRANZIS Color Projects 5 Software Review

    FRANZIS Color Projects 5 Software Review

    Color Projects 5 is the latest version of FRANZIS' photo editing software that can give images more punch and pop. We've put it to the test to see what's new and how it performs.

    • 28 Feb 2017
  • Thumbnail : SilkyPix Developer Studio 3.0

    SilkyPix Developer Studio 3.0

    Despite attempts to worm out of doing anything, Gary Wolstenholme takes a look at this Silky black little number for you.

    • 22 Sep 2008
  • Thumbnail : Focus Fixer V1.4

    Focus Fixer V1.4

    Focus Fixer V1.4 software review

    • 22 Mar 2005
  • Thumbnail : Reflecta DigitDia 3600

    Reflecta DigitDia 3600

    Reflecta DigitDia 3600 review

    • 6 Jan 2004
Pj0 liked this.
16 Dec 2017 12:13am
Win A Datacolor Spyder5PRO & SpyderCUBE!
Today in the Christmas Prize draw you can win a Spyder5PRO & SpyderCUBE calibration kit.
16 Dec 2017 12:00AM
Pj0 liked this.
15 Dec 2017 2:30pm
Nikon D7500 Full Review
We've put the Nikon D7500 Digital SLR, with the 20mp sensor from the D500 but with a lower price, through its paces. Read on to find out how it scores.
23 Jun 2017 11:34AM
ChrisV and 2 others commented on this.
15 Dec 2017 11:32am
Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 45mm f/1.2 PRO Review
John Riley reviews the new Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 45mm f/1.2 PRO Micro Four Thirds prime lens.
13 Dec 2017 8:37AM
Savvas511 and 7 others liked this.
15 Dec 2017 8:54am
How To Enter The ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw
The ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw extravaganza is back and so you don't miss out, here's how you can enter.
1 Dec 2017 9:00AM
Toobi_Won commented on this.
15 Dec 2017 12:48am
Store Spare Memory Cards On Your Camera With This New Device
Memistore is a memory card holder that attaches directly to a DSLR or mirrorless camera.
14 Dec 2017 9:35AM
Tooma liked this.
14 Dec 2017 9:30pm
Win A 3LT Eclipse Leo Tripod Kit!
Today there's the chance to win a 3LT Eclipse Leo tripod kit in the Christmas Prize Draw!
14 Dec 2017 12:00AM
Philrayc and 3 others commented on this.
14 Dec 2017 7:25am
Low Light Church Photography Tips
We're heading back into the night but this time our focus is a church.
13 Dec 2017 12:10AM
konig and 2 others commented on this.
13 Dec 2017 7:41pm
Nikon D7500 Sample Photos
We've posted full-size sample photos from the new 20 megapixel Nikon D7500 DSLR.
14 Jun 2017 3:06PM
jeanjosephchezmoi and 14 others commented on this.
13 Dec 2017 6:30pm
Panasonic Lumix G9 Full Review
We review the new Panasonic Lumix G9, Panasonic flagship 20mp Micro Four Thirds camera with interchangeable lenses, high-speed shooting, and 80mp high-resolution mode.
1 Dec 2017 8:47PM
sweetpea60 and 1 other liked this.
13 Dec 2017 5:48pm
Top 12 Best Full-Frame DSLRs 2017
At ePHOTOzine, we've reviewed every Digital SLR available, so here are the Top 12 Best Full-Frame Digital SLRs for 2017.
29 Nov 2017 8:30AM