Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Case Logic Point And Shoot Camera Case Review

    Case Logic Point And Shoot Camera Case Review

    Emma Kay takes a look at the Case Logic compact camera case.

    • 24 Sep 2013
  • Thumbnail : Nikon 1 V3 Review

    Nikon 1 V3 Review

    The Nikon 1 V3 is the latest compact system camera from Nikon and offers high speed continuous shooting and video. Find out how it performs in our full review.

  • Thumbnail : Panasonic Lumix SZ10 Review

    Panasonic Lumix SZ10 Review

    We review the compact and wallet friendly Panasonic Lumix SZ10, with 12x optical zoom lens, a tilting 'selfie' screen and Wi-Fi.

  • Thumbnail : Canon IXUS 275 HS Review

    Canon IXUS 275 HS Review

    Reviewed, the compact Canon IXUS 275 HS with a 12x optical zoom lens and built in Wi-Fi.

  • Thumbnail : Olympus Stylus Tough TG-860 Review

    Olympus Stylus Tough TG-860 Review

    Reviewed the waterproof, tough, compact Olympus Tough TG-860 camera with a unique selfie-screen and ultra wide-angle lens.

  • Thumbnail : Olympus OM-D E-M5 II Full Review

    Olympus OM-D E-M5 II Full Review

    Joshua Waller reviews the new Olympus OM-D E-M5 Mark II, with improved IS, 40 megapixel mode, and overhauled camera design, is the Mark II enough of an update to justify buying?

  • Thumbnail : Nikon D300 Digital SLR Review

    Nikon D300 Digital SLR Review

    After a long gap between the D100 and the D200, Nikon surprised a few folk with the announcement in August �07 of the D300. Now, less than two years after Ian Andrews tested its predecessor, he brings us his verdict on the D300

  • Thumbnail : Budget group

    Budget group

    It took Matt Grayson weeks of preparation like standing infront of the mirror practising jokes, hiring the tuxedo and drinking honey and lemon juice to improve his voice before being told that compering had been spelled incorrectly.

    • 12 Sep 2007
  • Thumbnail : The great DSLR shootout

    The great DSLR shootout

    Duncan Evans puts the Nikon D90, Canon EOS 550D and the Pentax K-7 through their paces in a head to head comparison test.

    • 16 Nov 2010
  • Thumbnail : Nikon D500 Full Review

    Nikon D500 Full Review

    Read our full review of the new 20 megapixel Nikon D500, with high speed shooting and 4K video recording.

  • Thumbnail : Panasonic Lumix TZ80 Review

    Panasonic Lumix TZ80 Review

    We review the latest travel zoom from Panasonic, the Lumix TZ80, with an 18 megapixel sensor and 4K video and photo recording.

  • Thumbnail : Canon EOS 70D DSLR Review

    Canon EOS 70D DSLR Review

    The Canon EOS 70D is the latest APS-C Digital SLR, and features a new 20.2 megapixel sensor with dual pixel AF built into the sensor.

coolcity and 4 others commented on this.
29 May 2017 12:45pm
Serif Affinity Photo Review
Serif Affinity Photo promises to be a Photoshop alternative for MAC users but can it deliver? We find out in our review.
27 Aug 2015 9:50AM
franken and 7 others commented on this.
29 May 2017 10:56am
Top 10 Cameras Used In The ePHOTOzine Gallery
Find out which cameras are the most popular among our members who upload to the ePHOTOzine Gallery.
29 May 2017 8:00AM
HarrietH and 11 others commented on this.
28 May 2017 2:44pm
Top 10 Best DSLRs 2014
Here are the top 10 Best Digital SLRs reviewed by ePHOTOzine which you can buy today! Updated December 2014.
17 Dec 2014 1:00PM
srh commented on this.
28 May 2017 7:05am
Panasonic Lumix GH5 Micro Four Thirds Video Review
David Thorpe reviews Panasonic's flagship Lumix GH5 MFT camera that's billed as the ultimate video and stills camera.
23 May 2017 9:33AM
TurtlePro commented on this.
26 May 2017 7:13pm
Best Travel Tripods 2017
Here's our round-up of the best travel tripods available to you in 2017.
24 May 2017 10:49AM
TurtlePro and 3 others commented on this.
26 May 2017 7:09pm
My-picture.co.uk Canvas, Acrylic & Aluminium Print Review
We put My-picture.co.uk to the test to see if their printed products are worthy of hanging on the wall.
18 Apr 2017 3:22PM
joshwa and 1 other commented on this.
26 May 2017 11:43am
Top 11 Best Travel Zoom Lenses For Micro Four Thirds Cameras 2017
We round-up the best Micro Four Thirds zoom lenses that are currently available and perfect for travel.
25 May 2017 1:00PM
Just Jas commented on this.
26 May 2017 1:12am
Build Your Own Transparent Camera With This DIY Camera Kit
You can now assemble your own compact camera that's see-through and captures 5MP images.
22 May 2017 2:40PM
pipsh and 1 other liked this.
25 May 2017 8:36pm
Still life photography
Still life photography
Gary Hickin Shows you how to set up and shoot a still life.
5 Dec 2010 12:01AM
pink commented on this.
25 May 2017 2:15pm
Third May Photo Month Winner Revealed
It's time to announce the third May Photo Month winner who gets a year's Plus membership.
25 May 2017 1:28PM