Take your photography to the next level and beyond...

  • NEWS
  • REVIEWS
  • INSPIRATION
  • COMMUNITY
  • COMPETITIONS

Why not join for free today?

Join for Free

Your total photography experience starts here


Ticket discount with EZPTPS18 for The Photography Show 2018

Photography Equipment Reviews

Buying the right camera, lens, accessory or software to suit your photography is really important. Our product reviews offer independent views with hands-on opinion and honest verdicts aimed to give you all the important information you need to make the best buying decisions.

  • Thumbnail : Parrot Print Canvas Review

    Parrot Print Canvas Review

    We review the process of creating and the quality of a Parrot Print canvas.

    • 14 Aug 2015
  • Thumbnail : The Photo Book Store Calendar Review

    The Photo Book Store Calendar Review

    Rachel White reviews the Photo Book Store calendar service, how it performs and quality of its products.

    • 11 Jan 2012
  • Thumbnail : The Photo Book Store Photobook Review

    The Photo Book Store Photobook Review

    Rachel White puts the Photo book from The Photo Book Store to the test.

    • 9 Jan 2012
  • Thumbnail : FilePrint PDF Calendar Print Review

    FilePrint PDF Calendar Print Review

    FilePrint are an online printing company setup to print any size document from PDF or any number of personalised photo products. Find out how they perform in our review.

    • 9 Feb 2013
  • Thumbnail : Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer Review

    Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer Review

    We test the new Kodak Hero 7.1 All-In-One Printer - it features low cost inks and cloud printing - find out how it performs.

    • 23 Dec 2011
  • Thumbnail : Epson Stylus Photo R3000 Printer Review

    Epson Stylus Photo R3000 Printer Review

    We have the Epson Stylus Photo R3000 A3+ printer in for review, who better to review it than someone who sells prints?

    • 20 May 2011
  • Thumbnail : theprintspace review

    theprintspace review

    David Clapp puts theprintspace to the test.

    • 15 Dec 2010
  • Thumbnail : Nikon D3x as a landscape photographers camera?

    Nikon D3x as a landscape photographers camera?

    John Gravett of Lakeland Photographic Holidays takes the Nikon D3x out in the Lake District and puts it to the test.

    • 30 Apr 2010
  • Thumbnail : Nikon D700 long term test

    Nikon D700 long term test

    The D700 has been around for nearly two years so in DSLR terms it is due for its pension. Two ePHOTOzine experts take a long, lingering look at it and wonder if now is the time to snap up a bargain

    • 17 May 2010
  • Thumbnail : Panasonic DMC-FZ8

    Panasonic DMC-FZ8

    Like to get close to the action but can't afford an SLR? You want a small compact with a mighty lens, as Duncan Evans investigates.

    • 13 Jun 2007
  • Thumbnail : Albelli Photo Book Review

    Albelli Photo Book Review

    Hi Richard Housham here, normally I'm helping people on the site or developing it further, but today I'm reviewing the Albelli Photo Book.

    • 5 May 2011
  • Thumbnail : Canon 1D MkIV vs Nikon D3s Battle Of The Giants

    Canon 1D MkIV vs Nikon D3s Battle Of The Giants

    Gary Wolstenholme compares these two heavyweights to see if either is capable of delivering a knock-out blow. In this clash of the titans he pits the top end press cameras from Canon and Nikon against each other.

    • 13 Jun 2011
johnriley1uk and 2 others commented on this.
19 Jan 2018 6:29pm
Laowa 15mm f/2 FE Zero-D Review
John Riley reviews this manual focus 15mm f/2 ultra-wide-angle lens for Sony FE mount cameras.
1 Jan 2018 9:00AM
GGAB commented on this.
19 Jan 2018 5:11pm
Tamron 100-400mm f/4.5-6.3 Di VC USD Lens Review
John Riley puts the Tamron 100-400mm f/4.5-6.3 Di VC USD lens to the test.
5 Dec 2017 9:00AM
Tooma liked this.
19 Jan 2018 3:00pm
Tips On Photographing Statues
Statues can be found in every town and they're waiting to be photographed.
19 Jan 2018 12:10AM
petebfrance and 4 others commented on this.
19 Jan 2018 2:39pm
Panasonic Lumix GH5S Full Review
Read our full review of the new Panasonic Lumix GH5S, the Micro Four Thirds camera designed for low-light video and stills.
18 Jan 2018 2:00PM
NeilSchofield and 1 other commented on this.
19 Jan 2018 2:18pm
Top 26 Best Telephoto Zoom Lenses 2018
If long telephoto reach is what you're after in a lens then look no further than our top tele zoom countdown to find the best of the best.
19 Jan 2018 1:00PM
Pj0 liked this.
18 Jan 2018 2:06pm
Top 13 Best Fujifilm Lenses Reviewed 2018
Here, we round up the best scoring Fujifilm lenses reviewed on ePHOTOzine.
18 Jan 2018 11:15AM
NikitaMorris and 1 other commented on this.
18 Jan 2018 12:50pm
Apple iPhone X Smartphone Camera Review
We put the Apple iPhone X smartphone's dual lenses to the test to see if image quality is as good as its rivals.
16 Jan 2018 1:30PM
jim_horsfield and 12 others commented on this.
17 Jan 2018 7:50pm
ePHOTOzine Christmas Prize Draw Winners Announced
Are you a 2017 Christmas Prize Draw winner? Read on to find out if you're one of the lucky members.
11 Jan 2018 11:50AM
emmaK22 and 1 other commented on this.
17 Jan 2018 10:03am
Crumpler Proper Roady 2.0 Camera Sling 2500 Review
We take a look at the new Proper Roady 2.0 sling camera bag from Crumpler.
16 Jan 2018 1:19PM
martinj17 and 2 others liked this.
16 Jan 2018 9:11pm
Fujifilm Fujinon XF 80mm f/2.8 R LM OIS WR Macro Review
John Riley reviews the new 80mm macro for Fujifilm X-Mount cameras, with 1:1 macro, optical image stabilisation, and weather sealing.
3 Jan 2018 11:27AM